‘I couldn’t move my body’: Singaporean, 30, stricken by myocarditis
Information 

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/si...it-1945781

People had forgotten that its the "vaccine" that caused this problem, not the virus itself. Don't be misled.
[+] 3 users Like freedom's post

Jump to 7:14 direct to hear the horrifying truth
https://www.bitchute.com/video/A6GbcUl6blpJ/
[+] 2 users Like freedom's post

(16-07-2022, 10:04 PM)freedom Wrote:  People had forgotten that its the "vaccine" that caused this problem, not the virus itself. Don't be misled.

yes you r correct
[+] 2 users Like singlon's post

(16-07-2022, 09:59 PM)theold Wrote:  https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/si...it-1945781

You only have 1 heart. Take care of it lah!

(17-07-2022, 06:24 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You only have 1 heart. Take care of it lah!

"vaccine" is causing inflammation of her heart
how to take care?

"Viral infections such as Covid-19, influenza, dengue, and hepatitis B and C can lead to myocarditis"

What Singapore leaders done about it?

Virtually nothing

Any insurance cover,?

Can CPF Medishield pays the costly bill?

..if Singapore doctors cannot do anything about it

She must be transferred to Australia or US for treatment immediately.

Don't waste time in bed

can lead to SADS

She shouldn't waste her time in Singapore

cause by vacination lah..wat else

very clever...get a qualified monkey to explain it away

(17-07-2022, 11:22 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  cause by vacination lah..wat else

very clever...get a qualified monkey to explain it away
Thumbs_up Thumbs_up Thumbs_up

(17-07-2022, 07:02 AM)singlon Wrote:  "vaccine" is causing inflammation of her heart
how to take care?

I had 3 jabs but no problem leh! Maybe she already has heart problem lah!

Wow,, still have this issue.

[Image: nudie.gif]