[ 完蛋了!]US Government to SUE Tiktok (Pride of China) for Violating Child Privacy Law!!

Tiktok is a useless time-wasting app created by ByteDance - a China Company and Pride of many Pro-China supporters.

https://us.cnn.com/2024/08/02/tech/tikto...index.html

OnlyPeasant88, TwinkleBell, ShittyHantam, RiceOfAsia, WhatDoYourMomThink, Niu傻bee,
怎么办呢???? 这次玩完了!!!

(03-08-2024, 12:02 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  OnlyPeasant88, TwinkleBell, ShittyHantam, RiceOfAsia, WhatDoYourMomThink, Niu傻bee,
怎么办呢???? 这次玩完了!!!

When are we going MBS to open 100 tables for this celebration? Of course sponsor by u lah. Awaiting Clapping Laughing

(03-08-2024, 12:06 PM)Niubee Wrote:  When are we going MBS to open 100 tables for this celebration? Of course sponsor by u lah. Awaiting  Clapping Laughing

You JHK right? U should support Genting Highland... Why want to choose MBS?
Atleast choose RWS mah .. is under JHK Genting Group.  Blush

Jerkoffho the super ultimate amdk arse lickers looking for cum go chak yoke hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif
https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif
https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif
https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif
https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif

(03-08-2024, 12:08 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  You JHK right? U should support Genting Highland... Why want to choose MBS?
Atleast choose RWS mah .. is under JHK Genting Group.  Blush

MBS is for AMDK like u. U suck angmo lanjiao daily. If u pay, we go lor Rotfl

Jelly狗啊,你老妈没有tiktok玩,就玩烂疤吧

(03-08-2024, 12:16 PM)Niubee Wrote:  MBS is for AMDK like u. U suck angmo lanjiao daily. If u pay, we go lor Rotfl

牛傻Bee 就是 牛傻Bee... For moi ish prefer AMDL. 

For u i know u  still fapping to Pooh Xi jingping  photos everyday.

Maybe u zoom call with OnlyPeasant88 to fap to Pooh Xi jingping together.

Hope u faster find cure from quantum computer to delete your crazy fascination with Pooh Xi lah...  Rotfl

Sibeh TRIGGERED Jerkoffho the super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s forget to chak yoke hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif
https://media.tenor.com/xQT3rfJ8cNEAAAAM...t-live.gif
https://media.tenor.com/cp2SZRRIFtMAAAAM...ohnson.gif

[Image: giphy-3-13.gif]

(03-08-2024, 01:43 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  [Image: giphy-3-13.gif]

WHAT THE FUCCK 
原来你是 Taylor swift fan!!!
KNN why you worship ANG MOH!??
CB you are a DISGRACE TO 伟大中华文化!!!!!
YOU DISGRACED CHINA!!!!! Angry

Sibeh trouble triggered jerkoffco the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s go chak yoke lah LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/ZIcJxgU8jNoAAAAM...t-life.gif
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif
https://media.tenor.com/xQT3rfJ8cNEAAAAM...t-live.gif

No wonder wumao are so perverted and sick in the head lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Third world china is really pedophiles. Sick people pui!

Wumao sure not happy about this Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

(08-08-2024, 03:57 PM)Purikura Wrote:  No wonder wumao are so perverted and sick in the head lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Third world china is really pedophiles. Sick people pui!

Wumao sure not happy about this Tongue Tongue Tongue

Wau lau ehhhh Siao liao lah ... sibei jialat.. Confused

Pundek Pukimak and Jerkoffho the super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s sucking each other cunts extremely hard hard hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif
https://media.tenor.com/XaVxTR675j0AAAAM/clapping.gif
https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif
https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif
https://media.tenor.com/HICQfjnuDfIAAAAM...sawyer.gif
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif

BEST IF BAN TIKTOK WITHOUT PROOF! THEN CAN WATCH WUMAOS KP DOUBLE STANDARDS, UNFAIR ETC. JIN SONG  Laughing

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.