物价上涨 新加坡民众怎么说?
01-06-2022, 05:21 PM
got one Aunty say " actually SG Gov very good give CDC voucher, we are more fortune than other country "
LOL PLS REMEMBER THAT AUNTY FACE INSIDE THE VIDEO
Remember Karma is real.
01-06-2022, 05:23 PM
Whose fault? Go figure and blame yourself.....

01-06-2022, 05:26 PM
01-06-2022, 05:29 PM
(01-06-2022, 05:26 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: I tell u not just War also " Politician greed " rah
Not honestly or tactically ah?......

01-06-2022, 05:32 PM
(01-06-2022, 05:29 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Not honestly or tactically ah?......
To that Aunty claim " CDC voucher " LOL BE prepare Public transport fare Going to increase yet again coming year end , rumours floating around.
" IF " rumours is true, Public transport fare increase come year end , you bet Taxi, PHV will follow
01-06-2022, 05:46 PM
a useless gov.
01-06-2022, 05:48 PM
(01-06-2022, 05:20 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yv-SOlgxU6M
物价天天涨啊!叫人真心焦啊!
01-06-2022, 05:57 PM
01-06-2022, 05:59 PM
01-06-2022, 06:00 PM
(01-06-2022, 05:57 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Got 1 aunty say $100 see nothing very gone just for fews items
what she say is true, preferring Cook yourself buying those ingredients
Of course maybe she pick quality one so pay even more is all depend on individual but frankly speaking
you go wet market buy one week supply for cooking. 100 very fast spend finish.
01-06-2022, 06:02 PM
Indranee Rajah say gov give CDC help to cushion the inflation .
But got use meh
https://youtube.com/shorts/dGrVefNZrQM?feature=share
https://youtu.be/nTJ9ybLT93w
But got use meh
https://youtube.com/shorts/dGrVefNZrQM?feature=share
https://youtu.be/nTJ9ybLT93w
01-06-2022, 06:03 PM
Mismanage the economy badly… 
Nobody needs to Hara Kiri.
And the dafts need to pay for the mistake they made.

Nobody needs to Hara Kiri.
And the dafts need to pay for the mistake they made.
01-06-2022, 06:05 PM

waiting to see Greedy PAP ask for Pay rise this year
surely will piss off more people. I dare them to announce this year hehe
better than coming GE because 61 percent ' always forget ful ones "
01-06-2022, 06:06 PM
Whereas UK Govt try to save Public funds
https://www.bbc.com/news/uk-politics-61432498
whereas We SG spend more and more and ask for more from GST Hike etc
https://www.bbc.com/news/uk-politics-61432498
whereas We SG spend more and more and ask for more from GST Hike etc
01-06-2022, 06:08 PM
(01-06-2022, 05:21 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: got one Aunty say " actually SG Gov very good give CDC voucher, we are more fortune than other country "
Remember Karma is real.
![[Image: Govt.png]](https://i.ibb.co/nfzfL2d/Govt.png)
01-06-2022, 06:09 PM
01-06-2022, 06:10 PM
01-06-2022, 06:29 PM
01-06-2022, 06:33 PM
01-06-2022, 07:44 PM
(01-06-2022, 06:05 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:![]()
waiting to see Greedy PAP ask for Pay rise this year
surely will piss off more people. I dare them to announce this year hehe
better than coming GE because 61 percent ' always forget ful ones "
honestly they'd tactically time the ge and price increases, and give you some more chicken wings etc etc
![[Image: jool.jpg]](https://i.postimg.cc/Y9VkH5Nq/jool.jpg)
![[Image: jk.jpg]](https://i.postimg.cc/L51S6xvk/jk.jpg)
02-06-2022, 10:25 AM
(01-06-2022, 06:33 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Sound like a bimbo everybody knows about Russia war but does most of our import from there 🤔
Funny she never mention Covi19. Covi19 is the one cause the side effect , supply chain been disturb , manpower etc globally.
Than come Russia war add more damage.
And she must be feeling Russia is the " bad " guy start war. Tactically speaking, This war is not NO body want.
No country wanna go war " expect USA "
Russia is been trigger go to war , Ukraine is been " used " upfront and behind " sponsor " by USA.
02-06-2022, 10:33 AM
(02-06-2022, 10:25 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Funny she never mention Covi19. Covi19 is the one cause the side effect , supply chain been disturb , manpower etc globally.
Than come Russia war add more damage.
And she must be feeling Russia is the " bad " guy start war. Tactically speaking, This war is not NO body want.
No country wanna go war " expect USA "
Russia is been trigger go to war , Ukraine is been " used " upfront and behind " sponsor " by USA.
Yup lor plus she never mention about GST hike and climate which are the course of it also
02-06-2022, 11:12 AM
02-06-2022, 11:24 AM
02-06-2022, 11:28 AM
02-06-2022, 11:49 AM
(01-06-2022, 06:33 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Sound like a bimbo everybody knows about Russia war but does most of our import from there 🤔
Got one article from Mothership stated the many hawkers used oil from Ukraine, therefore have to increase prices! Many stalls in Singapore use cooking oil manufactured in Ukraine, it was also revealed, with a tin now costing about S$50, double what it cost about a year ago.
02-06-2022, 11:56 AM
(02-06-2022, 11:49 AM)Ichigo Wrote: Got one article from Mothership stated the many hawkers used oil from Ukraine, therefore have to increase prices! Many stalls in Singapore use cooking oil manufactured in Ukraine, it was also revealed, with a tin now costing about S$50, double what it cost about a year ago.
Cooking from Ukraine zhun boh Indonesia or Malaysia no export or sell cooking oil. And how many hawker are using it from Ukraine?🤔