[邪门歪道!!!] Famous HK politcal influencer 桑普 say CCP is a CULT!!!!!

https://media.tenor.com/4vsH25PL1-0AAAAM...dblown.gif
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif
https://media.tenor.com/iFuX_RBu9-wAAAAM...mbs-up.gif
https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif
https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif

Aiya everything started as a cult. Flg aso. If can survive it will becum the mainstream

(20-08-2024, 12:17 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Lai liao lai liao
What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO

[Image: IMG-20240818-WA0002.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240818-WA0001.jpg]

Pundek Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies Falun Gong cults extremely evil and very dark one hor LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif
https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif
https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif
https://media.tenor.com/f6L44Yybyd8AAAAM...-dance.gif Upz

(20-08-2024, 12:17 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Lai liao lai liao
What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO

[Image: IMG-20240818-WA0002.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240818-WA0001.jpg]

Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers mental retard hor keeps barking sucking your daddies beloved dogs lmao mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/ToauSjqAMFgAAAAM...-coney.gif
https://media.tenor.com/-snIWzufj_sAAAAM...u-kiss.gif
https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif
https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif Upz

https://www.malaymail.com/news/world/202...hes/152700

No bigger cult in the world than the ccp cult lolololol! Just need to see how the wumao behave, you can already tell it is a cult lolololol Tongue Tongue Tongue 

Cultists cannot allow criticism of their cult leader and cult. Wumao behave the same way when people talk about their cult leader xi and ccp cult lololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

Which country other than the puppet north korea and third world china do people perform cult worship and pray to the cult leader who is still alive lololololol! Wumao sure not happy about this Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

(14-07-2025, 12:26 AM)Purikura Wrote:  

https://www.malaymail.com/news/world/202...hes/152700

No bigger cult in the world than the ccp cult lolololol! Just need to see how the wumao behave, you can already tell it is a cult lolololol Tongue Tongue Tongue 

Cultists cannot allow criticism of their cult leader and cult. Wumao behave the same way when people talk about their cult leader xi and ccp cult lololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

Which country other than the puppet north korea and third world china do people perform cult worship and pray to the cult leader who is still alive lololololol! Wumao sure not happy about this Tongue Tongue Tongue

I'll use u and Jericho as my new God