![[Image: Screenshot-2024-08-05-19-07-27-740-com-g...e-edit.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/L0Vs4Jj/Screenshot-2024-08-05-19-07-27-740-com-google-android-youtube-edit.jpg)
[震撼爆料!]SHOCKING: China surgeon EXPOSES CRIMES by the CCP Government
05-08-2024, 07:11 PM
Jerkoffho the super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies media extremely evil and very dark one hor LMAO clap for you lor
05-08-2024, 07:12 PM
In b4 FLG puppies OnlyPeasant88 TwinkleBell ShittyHantam RiceOfAsia WhatDoYourMomThink Niu傻bee cum in to defend CCP's crimes!
05-08-2024, 07:14 PM
Jerkoffho the super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies media don't know what to say hor LMAO go chak yoke hor LMAO
05-08-2024, 07:23 PM
onmipresent88 is one of their illegal organ abductors, kidnappers, murder and raped victims for their organs
05-08-2024, 07:24 PM
Pray for China 🙏
05-08-2024, 07:25 PM
05-08-2024, 07:36 PM
05-08-2024, 07:38 PM
05-08-2024, 08:28 PM
It's been going on for decades, now jelly 狗狗 then 爆料?really 慢三拍
05-08-2024, 10:14 PM
05-08-2024, 10:17 PM
KNN CCP!
Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
05-08-2024, 10:19 PM
Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers sedia marching in liao LOL sucking licking TS cunts liao lah having orgasm song wai wai kau joo long liao lah
05-08-2024, 10:21 PM
TIAGONG WINNIE'S TRANSPLANTED ORGANS REJECTING HIM NOW AT THE SAME TIME. BERI JIALAT!
HOPE HIS KAR KIAS DON KILL ONE ANOTHER FOR THE THRONE WHILE HIS FUNERAL IS STILL GOING ON. TRY TO DO IT AFTER THE FUNERAL

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
05-08-2024, 10:23 PM
Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your now sucking Xi dick liao lah clap for you lor LMAO
05-08-2024, 10:25 PM
(05-08-2024, 10:14 PM)Coyote Wrote: WHEN WILL THESE WUMAOS DONATE THEIR ORGANS TO SAVE CCP?
The good news is the so-called "wumao" are attracted by same bunch of cloned posters that has an unusually same DOB in SGtalk.
Kind of like a single-cell parasites that can only live on others...

![[Image: 80Kv8rQ.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/80Kv8rQ.jpg)
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
05-08-2024, 10:27 PM
05-08-2024, 10:29 PM
(05-08-2024, 10:25 PM)Manthink Wrote: The good news is the so-called "wumao" are attracted by same bunch of cloned posters that has an unusually same DOB in SGtalk.
Kind of like a single-cell parasites that can only live on others...![]()
US$ 90 billion hor!

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-US-90-BILLION-WOW
06-08-2024, 01:49 AM
11-08-2024, 08:32 PM
Fake one lah. If real still needs lousy ermaos to spread news on sgtalk?
11-08-2024, 09:33 PM
How much to buy organs from China man?
14-08-2024, 05:11 PM
14-08-2024, 05:14 PM
16-08-2024, 12:22 PM
Why the CCP cult so evil lololololol

Crimes tio exposed by own ah tiong surgeon lololololol
Wumao sure not happy

Crimes tio exposed by own ah tiong surgeon lololololol
Wumao sure not happy

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!

Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

16-08-2024, 01:34 PM
17-08-2024, 09:56 AM
Organ harvesting is evil. China must stop it. 🙏
17-08-2024, 10:00 AM
(17-08-2024, 09:56 AM)greentiger Wrote: Organ
$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?
A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda
Huat ah, Assmerica!

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China
Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!

Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!

Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!

Huat ah, greenthaiger!!!

Huat ah, Koyokte!

21-08-2024, 07:36 PM
Pundek Pukimak sucking TS cunts liao lah LMAO
What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO
21-08-2024, 08:40 PM
If kidney can be used to save lives of living people. It is a good deed.
In Singapore, if a person with good kidney died accidentally, the hospital can use the kidneys to transplant to 2 living kidney patients and save their lives.
Why you don't scold Singapore for stealing kidney?
Your 祖宗十八代 must be very ashamed of your writing here for the ignorance.
21-08-2024, 08:48 PM
(05-08-2024, 07:05 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:
You scold Singapore gov for stealing organs like kidneys?
Singapore only exempt Muslim and do not take organs from Muslim who died accidentally.
China can take from both Muslim and non-Muslims. I think it is fair.
Really stupid! If don't know don't talk and make people laugh at your stupidity.