Threads: 3,424

Likes Given: 235
Actually it is double Lehman Bros ....
European side will act very slow and this will devastate their economies. Europeans have no concept of being proactive and getting ahead of the problem.
At 930pm economic numbers coming out if bad, Dow will sink further as it has broken all key support.
(This post was last modified: 15-03-2023, 08:55 PM by
sgbuffett.)

Dow down 600pts....and still falling.

Threads: 39

Likes Given: 98
https://edition.cnn.com/2023/02/17/econo...1%20levels.
China’s property crash is prompting banks to offer mortgages to 70-year-olds
IF MARKET DONT CRASH
I WORRY

Threads: 585

Likes Given: 66
(15-03-2023, 08:51 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Actually it is double Lehman Bros ....
European side will act very slow and this will devastate their economies. Europeans have no concept of being proactive and getting ahead of the problem.
At 930pm economic numbers coming out if bad, Dow will sink further as it has broken all key support.
You are drama king. Dun scare people like this. Today many people rush in to buy already.

(15-03-2023, 09:00 PM)dynamite Wrote: You are drama king. Dun scare people like this. Today many people rush in to buy already.
You rushed In???? GOOD LUCK...

Threads: 8

Likes Given: 439
Ah butt very excited about market crash

Threads: 585

Likes Given: 66
(15-03-2023, 09:08 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: You rushed In???? GOOD LUCK...
No. Today I am just watching. I hope you are right.

Threads: 254

Likes Given: 156
(15-03-2023, 09:00 PM)dynamite Wrote: You are drama king. Dun scare people like this. Today many people rush in to buy already.
Very true...more like a drama queen.
Always loves to exaggerate as if it's the end of the world.
No wonder 5354 loves to condemn him left , right and centre.
Crash crash lah...so what?
We cannot control the market.

Threads: 56

Likes Given: 250
Credit Suisse is GSiB leh. Very serious if toh

Threads: 850

Likes Given: 7,281
What 9:30pm economic numbers??? PPI and Retail Sales announced at 8:30pm, you dumbass!! And what "broken all key support"???
You are really getting out of control with your hallucinations. Time for your medicine
The future mkt did drop quite badly, but it has nothing to do with Credit Suisse sheet
BTW, the bond yield has dropped even further, signaling interest rate is soft
Mkt is just uncertain ahead of PPI and Retail Sales, hence the 600 points drop in the futures
Stop hallucinating please, DF

Threads: 1,363

Likes Given: 1
you are genius !

Threads: 522

Likes Given: 154
Falungong posted 1 month old news to discredit China's property market.

Threads: 11

Likes Given: 26
China market going up...

US up up and away....

(19-03-2023, 11:51 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: China market going up... 
US up up and away.... 
Stock Market Today, March 17, 2023: Dow Ends Lower, 1st Republic and Credit Suisse Fall
Live updates of what's moving markets, including the Dow, S&P 500 and Nasdaq Composite.
https://www.wsj.com/livecoverage/stock-m...03-17-2023

https://markets.businessinsider.com/index/dow_jones
BUSINESS INSIDER 2h
Here's why the Silicon Valley Bank crash has made a recession much more likely in 2023
BUSINESS INSIDER 3h
The Fed is about to release its first policy decision since 3 banks collapsed. Here's what high-profile commentators and analysts say it will do.
BUSINESS INSIDER 3h
The most accurate sign of a coming recession is not what you think it is - and it's on the verge of flashing.