17 Y.O Indian girl Kenna gang-rape by Laopeh & Ah Gong in edmw gone.

17 Y.O Indian girl Kenna gang-rape by Laopeh & Ah Gong in edmw gone. Whole Thread Kenna deleted.
[+] 4 users Like Guest's post

(20-11-2022, 04:42 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  17 Y.O Indian girl Kenna gang-rape by Laopeh & Ah Gong in edmw gone. Whole Thread Kenna deleted.

Wah phiang so sensitive

Really dunno what to say. Like that also deleted thread. Post news thread also deleted. Most people there are cursing the father and grandfather. Never criticize or say bad thing about the poor girl at all. But mod choose to delete thread

(20-11-2022, 04:42 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  17 Y.O Indian girl Kenna gang-rape by Laopeh & Ah Gong in edmw gone. Whole Thread Kenna deleted.

Repost here lah! Big Grin Cannot meh?  Thinking
[+] 2 users Like cheekopekman's post

[Image: IMG-20221120-164750-480.jpg]

(20-11-2022, 04:48 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20221120-164750-480.jpg]

You scared of AhPuNehNeh meh?  Thinking

Although I don't the whole India country and their people over there, but I feel sorry for their females.

(20-11-2022, 05:00 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Although I don't the whole India country and their people over there, but I feel sorry for their females.

There the females are but a digit...........have no rights.......... Angry

(20-11-2022, 05:00 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Although I don't the whole India country and their people over there, but I feel sorry for their females.

(20-11-2022, 05:02 PM)debono Wrote:  There the females are but a digit...........have no rights.......... Angry

I heard from someone that in India every few minutes a girl or woman is raped liao mah! Confused Don't know true or false leh!

(20-11-2022, 05:04 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I heard from someone that in India every few minutes a girl or woman is raped liao mah! Confused Don't know true or false leh!

With such a large population, chances are it is true....... Clapping

(20-11-2022, 05:05 PM)debono Wrote:  With such a large population, chances are it is true....... Clapping

Many cases are not reported leh! Big Grin

(20-11-2022, 04:45 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Really dunno what to say. Like that also deleted thread. Post news thread also deleted. Most people there are cursing the father and grandfather. Never criticize or say bad thing about the poor girl at all. But mod choose to delete thread

India is great. 

You cannot say otherwise!  Rotfl

(20-11-2022, 05:06 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Many cases are not reported leh! Big Grin
I believe so........ Clapping

(20-11-2022, 05:09 PM)debono Wrote:  I believe so........ Clapping

Some girls went to report Police in India kana gangraped by those policemen lah! Big Grin

(20-11-2022, 05:16 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Some girls went to report Police in India kana gangraped by those policemen lah! Big Grin

😲😲😲

Got people here said don't be racist!

So this is fact or fake news?

Vijay not happy people are exposing unglamourous truth about his race even though its true. Least he can do is use his authority to protect his race.
[+] 3 users Like IndianChief's post

VJ is glassheart.. He must have set a rule to delete on sight.

If anti China thread.. The comments will go 999 pages..

(20-11-2022, 05:48 PM)OutBreak Wrote:  VJ is glassheart.. He must have set a rule to delete on sight.

If anti China thread.. The comments will go 999 pages..

Do you respect him though? Hes aggressively demanding respect from everybody now. If you dont give respect, you will get infracted,

(20-11-2022, 05:51 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  Do you respect him though? Hes aggressively demanding respect from everybody now. If you dont give respect, you will get infracted,

He practice double standards.. He don't deserve any respect.
[+] 1 user Likes OutBreak's post