19 Feb 2022 Unload your market positions now

The COVID crisis had gravely weakened the NATO and USA economies...look at the vast numbers of infection and the burden on their healthcare system. If the new variant ( OMICRON + DELTA ) like I mentioned above emerged during the battles between Russian and Ukraine, due to infected soldiers mixing with dead corpses...I say good luck to all.

World population could decrease by 1/6 by 2024.

Who ride horses during Biblical times ? Think carefully..about the 4 horsemen, who are they ? They are not from the West but from the East.

Easy to identify the 3: China, Russia and Iran...but the fourth is who ?

Answer : Kim

1st horseman: betrayed by USA during WW2
2nd horseman: broken by USA during the COLD WAR
3rd horseman: invaded by USA
4th horseman: broken by USA during Korean War

Good Luck all....I am leaving this planet.

(25-02-2022, 12:08 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Dun think Trump is well-liked. But he's a mad man, and everyone is afraid of mad men.
Don't waste time answering back to a madman's scolding

(25-02-2022, 07:42 AM)*天哥* Wrote:  Easy to identify the 3: China, Russia and Iran...but the fourth is who ?

Answer : Kim

you totally wrong Iran not even consider East. 

Next Latvia or Belarus ?
[+] 1 user Likes Cmpunk's post

(25-02-2022, 08:23 AM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Next Latvia or Belarus ?

Look at USSR map...and compare it to now. Most likely whole of Ukraine will be taken. Because strategically if u played computer war games like me last time during teen, Russia has to secure against NATO by capturing WHOLE OF Ukraiine.

From Wiki:

What was Ukraine before USSR?
Ukraine had experienced a brief period of independence in 1918–20, but portions of western Ukraine were ruled by Poland, Romania, and Czechoslovakia in the period between the two World Wars, and Ukraine thereafter became part of the Soviet Union as the Ukrainian Soviet Socialist Republic (S.S.R.).

Remember China called Ukraine : White Russia or 白尔罗什...meaning it has always being regarded as part of Russia.

(25-02-2022, 08:23 AM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Next Latvia or Belarus ?

U sure Iran is not from the East ? Think again.

On the map, Iran is EAST of USA...if they wanna attack USA they will attack from the EAST of USA or Europe, and not go one big round to attack from the West.

Get it ?

Japan is from the East, but during WW2 when it attacked USA...it attacked from the West. Why ?

Ans: Because that is the nearest to them.

So Japan is the horseman from the WEST.

Get it now ?

This War will weaken everyone until the next US erection in 2024...it will not end quickly as predicted by many gongkia. Russia will make it a stalemate and take full advantage of the COVID crisi as OMICRON merged with DELTA to form the deadliest virus that wipe 1/6 of the World's population.

You heard it from me here first...be grateful.

(25-02-2022, 08:37 AM)*天哥* Wrote:  Remember China called Ukraine : White Russia or 白尔罗什...meaning it has always being regarded as part of Russia.

Bro, 白俄罗斯 is Belarus, not Ukraine.

(25-02-2022, 09:16 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Bro, 白俄罗斯 is Belarus, not Ukraine.

Yes, u are right ! 

Thanks for your correction, dear.

Always be careful when leaders meet in privacy and in person.

No way you know what transpired.

(24-02-2022, 02:47 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  US will not send any troops to help...u just watch if u dun believe me. Ukraine will b annexed as expected.

What did I say before ? USA will only be the cheerleader... now u belive I have a third eye ?

I will share here what will hapen next...

After around 1 year of Military action and successfully enter East Ukraine, Russia will create a stalemate by deploying the same number of troops along this new Russian border.

Ukraine will be broken into East and West as Ukraine in the East surrendered but not the West side.

Russia need Ukraine to maintain her sphere of influence... else it will b gateway for West to attack Moscow very swiftly

[+] 1 user Likes Galilo_l's post
Thumbs Up 

(25-02-2022, 06:50 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Russia need Ukraine to maintain her sphere of influence... else it will b gateway for West to attack Moscow very swiftly

Exactly
[+] 1 user Likes *天哥*'s post

(25-02-2022, 06:44 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  What did I say before ? USA will only be the cheerleader... now u belive I have a third eye ?

yalor. df like waffug aso want to outsmart you. really no big no small
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

Since historical times, nobody smart enough dares to engage the Russian. China just built a GREAT WALL during Qing Dynasty to keep them out although China Army was much more advanced than them.

The Russian or known as the Nomads in historical times were so scary that their soldiers would chop off the heads of their enemies and drank the blood from their skulls.

Fast forward to now modern times :

These Nomads are now the modern days Russian and Ukrainian. They are equally fearless and brutal against each other.

That is how I conclude this War will drag for at least a year.

(25-02-2022, 06:59 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  yalor. df like waffug aso want to outsmart you. really no big no small

Bro, u make me paiseh leh...kiss kiss.

When u have 2 equally brutual armed engagement of the same race...the result is stalemate, watch :

https://youtu.be/kzG6xRQUEK0

See the way they fight...simply fearless like in ancient times the brutal nomads :

https://youtu.be/yXvwC89rYMM

They fight not like the angmohs, take cover here take cover there... these nomads when they fight ARE LIKE BEASTS.

I know because I have seen how they fight.