2.5 million S'poreans aged 21 & above to receive S$200-S$400 to address cost

2.5 million S'poreans aged 21 & above to receive S$200-S$400 to address cost of living concerns 

https://mothership.sg/2023/02/budget-cos...ource=tele&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=MS
[+] 5 users Like Bigiron's post

[Image: IMG-20230214-160555-962.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230214-160553-363.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like Bigiron's post

Again I get nothing... Wtf
[+] 2 users Like Sticw's post

(14-02-2023, 04:08 PM)Sticw Wrote:  Again I get nothing... Wtf

stay sentosa cove get  good money from churches like kong hee far choi

[Image: IMG-20230214-162231-506.jpg]
[+] 4 users Like Bigiron's post

(14-02-2023, 04:04 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  2.5 million S'poreans aged 21 & above to receive S$200-S$400 to address cost of living concerns 

https://mothership.sg/2023/02/budget-cos...ource=tele&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=MS

Thank you bro. for the info. on DPM LW speech.............. Clapping
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

All these computation and budgeting real or not? Govt is saying 2.5mil Singaporeans earn less than $100k, live in homes with annual value less than $21k, meaning to say rental yield of less than $1.6k per month?

Like smoking leh. Cos a HDB room rental is already 1k+ per month. And if 2.5mil earn less than 100k, how come salary ceiling of HDB has to up so much to 12k?? Knn... CECA accounting and say deficit so can up gst and minister salary??
[+] 4 users Like Sticw's post

I get total 1600 for 2023
[+] 3 users Like Talent's post

chicken wings galore...
after election take back multiple chicken farms

[+] 2 users Like wendychan's post

All these handout formulas are getting more and more complex for the typical layperson. What is worse is that after poring through the complicated T&Cs, I discover that I'm only getting a measly $100 extra CDC in 2024.
[+] 3 users Like starbugs's post

(14-02-2023, 05:05 PM)Talent Wrote:  I get total 1600 for 2023

Good for you sis. can go for more holidays....................... Big Grin nudie

When is the earliest money in the bank?

WOW + your Bro assets

No wonder go holiday

(14-02-2023, 05:56 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  When is the earliest money in the bank?

You mean the high cost of living money?$400 this I not sure might be before Jun bah
The other GST cash $700 shall be year end .

(14-02-2023, 05:15 PM)debono Wrote:  Good for you sis. can go for more holidays....................... Big Grin nudie

is not 1600
but 2300
plus grant increase 30k
means I can sell 30k more

thks LW for valentine gift
[+] 1 user Likes Talent's post

(14-02-2023, 05:09 PM)wendychan Wrote:  chicken wings galore...
after election take back multiple  chicken farms

Why so bitter and sad …. give you take lah …. take back chicken or not still take lah
You prefer they dun give but take your chicken

Be open heart, everything not happy … your to your death will sad and frustrated … instead of happy and carefree

Nice titties Big Grin

(14-02-2023, 04:04 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  2.5 million S'poreans aged 21 & above to receive S$200-S$400 to address cost of living concerns 

Clapping Thumbsup Laughing

(14-02-2023, 04:42 PM)debono Wrote:  Thank you bro. for the info. on DPM LW speech.............. Clapping

Well done lah! Big Grin  Thumbsup

tks to LW and the PAP govt, 61% sinkies happily vote them again and again.

Seems like they Collect tax from 100% of the population but disburse to only 10%?
[+] 3 users Like Wy:Nox's post

(15-02-2023, 07:53 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  Seems like they Collect tax from 100% of the population but disburse to only 10%?

who care ?

me only interested how much I get.

I thought your consultant celery ish beri high? Big Grin

(14-02-2023, 04:08 PM)Sticw Wrote:  Again I get nothing... Wtf

good what..........means you rich enough mah............
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

rich enough to get nothing
singlon will shed crocodile tears only when u add
IAM asset rich but cash poor
really i no cash no nothing like sms links for foods
no printed cdc vouchers
Only then i will pour my tears for u.
my great love for u.

In the meantime u must watch gerger declaration
of wat hapan
https://www.bitchute.com/embed/37qCP3r6rR75/

(17-02-2023, 09:21 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  good what..........means you rich enough mah............

Those that get less payouts are the ultra rich ones............... Big Grin

why Romania is the real deal
singlon on his journey to the west has to study-boy many many episodes
one of them is Romania where the Romans originated and also count Dracula
and of magic. I will not tire with study-boy materials as we must stay hapi.
[Image: Screenshot-2023-02-17-at-23-09-57-5-052-...ty-Ima.png]

(15-02-2023, 07:53 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  Seems like they Collect tax from 100% of the population but disburse to only 10%?

Laughing Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Dan's post

No assessable income got money not?