Thread Closed

2 Oz passengers injured on flight SQ321say SIA offers isn't enough

"Two Australian passengers injured on flight SQ321 say they found out what compensation they were entitled to through a Singapore Airlines Facebook post, and say the offer isn't enough.

Keith Davis and his wife Kerry Jordan from Adelaide are among those who were injured on the flight that hit extreme turbulence last month.

Jordan's spine was broken and she's still in hospital, paralysed from the chest down."
https://www.9news.com.au/national/singap...est%20down.

How to accept US$10,000?

Rather than start a fight

Bloody beggar low-life scum from the inbred retarded ex convict Ozzieland -

So they looking at what numbers? 200 million? 500 million?

my guess is pilot mistakes and most likely a CECA pilot
[+] 2 users Like limpeh394's post

Passengers who suffered minor injuries have been offered $10,000, while those who were more seriously hurt have been invited to discuss a compensation offer specific to their circumstances, the airline said on Tuesday.

Passengers who require long-term medical care are also being offered an advance payment of $25,000 to address their immediate needs, the carrier said.

Note
$25,000 advance medical care payment is a trap
( What's conditions)
Once you accept, injured passengers are committed and obliged to compromise on compensation and settlement.

Never touch it

(13-06-2024, 06:24 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Passengers who suffered minor injuries have been offered $10,000, while those who were more seriously hurt have been invited to discuss a compensation offer specific to their circumstances, the airline said on Tuesday.

Passengers who require long-term medical care are also being offered an advance payment of $25,000 to address their immediate needs, the carrier said.

Note
$25,000 advance medical care payment is a trap
( What's conditions)
Once you accept, injured passengers are committed and obliged to compromise on compensation and settlement.

Never touch it

25k is advance payment lah. SIA is rich enough. They don't have to set trap to avoid payment. Last time when I had to cancel my flight due to some medical emergency, they refunded me everything, no questions asked. I believe in SIA.

For such serious spine paralyse...Should be pay for life....should pay 50 Million at least.
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

Such dumb people. They should go and chase the turbulence for more compensation. Otherwise, wait for SIA to sue them for not buckling up.

(13-06-2024, 07:27 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  For such serious spine paralyse...Should be pay for life....should pay 50 Million at least.

Yes

Pay more than US$ 50 mio up front W/O question

For long haul flights to Europe, I like to get up around 2am+ to the end of the plane to chit chat with the cabin crew and jiak snacks they would offer to me (since I’m already there).

Don’t think I will ever saunter around or remain unbelted anymore these days Thinking

can claim as much as you like.

SIA no choice but paid.

The investigation should be handle by a 3rd parry independent aviation specialist because it could be Pilot Fault for failing to reapond or failure to put precaution measure when radar shows abnormal weather condition. Of course if its pilot misjudge SIA got to pay 1billion compensation and their insurance will not cover..settle out of pocket..lol..

(13-06-2024, 08:12 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  The investigation should be handle by a 3rd parry independent aviation specialist because it could be Pilot Fault for failing to reapond or failure to put precaution measure when radar shows abnormal weather condition. Of course if its pilot misjudge SIA got to pay 1billion compensation and their insurance will not cover..settle out of pocket..lol..

Understand they r already some lawyers familiar with this kind of cases representing the passengers.

Trading Economics:  In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.

(13-06-2024, 08:12 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  The investigation should be handle by a 3rd parry independent aviation specialist because it could be Pilot Fault for failing to reapond or failure to put precaution measure when radar shows abnormal weather condition. Of course if its pilot misjudge SIA got to pay 1billion compensation and their insurance will not cover..settle out of pocket..lol..

Possible more than US$ 1 billion payment for injured and damages.

Singapore is the World's richest country

(13-06-2024, 08:10 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  can claim as much as you like.

SIA no choice but paid.

Sky the limit

(13-06-2024, 08:19 AM)revealer Wrote:  Understand they r already some lawyers familiar with this kind of cases representing the passengers.

Early Signalling admission of liability

(13-06-2024, 08:10 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  can claim as much as you like.

SIA no choice but paid.

Hi SQ321 passengers

Who wants to be a millionaire?

Gesti-109

How much is enough?
10 billions?
[+] 1 user Likes puntfast2's post

Acrophobia deserved at least US$ 1,000,000

Aussie news reported SIA offers is an insult 

What do you think

(13-06-2024, 04:39 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Aussie news reported SIA offers is an insult 

What do you think

Typical lazy beggar convict Ozzie culture

(14-06-2024, 12:20 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Typical lazy beggar convict Ozzie culture

IF World's highest IQ made silly mistakes certainly, have to be responsible for those W/o IQ

(14-06-2024, 02:39 PM)Scythian Wrote:  IF World's highest IQ made silly mistakes certainly, have to be responsible for those W/o IQ

A typical response from a lazy incompetent fool … everyone must be responsible for their action dont blame others and whine ...

(14-06-2024, 05:01 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  A typical response from a lazy incompetent fool … everyone must be responsible for their action dont blame others and whine ...

It Proven that truth hurts

(14-06-2024, 12:20 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Typical lazy beggar convict Ozzie culture

No one is lying

(12-06-2024, 10:58 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Bloody beggar low-life scum from the inbred retarded ex convict Ozzieland -

doubt your masters dare to antagonise them
[+] 1 user Likes Jinwului's post

(14-06-2024, 06:23 PM)Jinwului Wrote:   
His masters know very well who to bully and who dare not to bully. No back-spine and cannot stand steadily. Obviously, own countrymen can bully easily. Their eyes are one big one small.

(14-06-2024, 06:05 PM)Scythian Wrote:  It Proven that truth hurts

Dun feel bad, you can work hard, dun be like those inbred ex-convict Ozzie traxhes

(14-06-2024, 06:23 PM)Jinwului Wrote:   

Why would anyone bother those beggar low-life scum from the inbred retarded ex convict Ozzieland