Supplies of chicken from Thailand, Australia, Brazil and US here in coming weeks

Supplies of chicken from Thailand, Australia, Brazil and US here in coming weeks: MOS Desmond Tan

Read more 📍 https://bit.ly/3Mk8Y6e

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.

I think muddysia boleh just self fugged like the assmericunt …. now SG will get chickie from many other sources 
SG's abattoirs can switch biz by importing chilled chickies to process

[+] 2 users Like Tangsen's post

this morinng
there was a stampede at the causeway
it was cause by singaporeans rushing into jb to eat fresh chickens

USA chicken get USA injection. Very very big.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

(04-06-2022, 07:34 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  this morinng
😱 😱

Nah...fresh still better but I agree...Muddysia just fugged itself.

But us we r getting fugged too gst inflation
[+] 1 user Likes keys's post

Problem stabilising now as outside sources come in.

(04-06-2022, 07:34 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  this morinng

If this is true, then jin sia suay lor.

First world country, Singaporeans are wealthy, and yet behave like yao kui in a poor country.

Wow so many different chickens coming 😍

(04-06-2022, 07:41 PM)dynamite Wrote:  USA chicken get USA injection. Very very big.

Ractopamine

(04-06-2022, 09:09 PM)Oyk Wrote:  If this is true, then jin sia suay lor.

First world country, Singaporeans are wealthy, and yet behave like yao kui in a poor country.

Assmerica is the world's richest and most powerful nation. Yet the people shoplifter, rob, steal, etc

They help to Make America GREAT Again!  Rotfl

S'pore food distributor secures deal with Thai supplier to import 10 times more chicken

https://mothership.sg/2022/06/singapore-...i-chicken/

So in a couple of week's time we are going to have oversupply of fresh chickens and the price will drop drastically?
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

Which moron in NTUC

said we have 4 mths supply of frozen chicken?

Let us SEE with our BIG EYES if those TH, AU, BR and US chicken are fresh anot!!

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/no-nee...t-purchase

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

so chickens from all over the world are ready to come to sg

how come China so Big they dont have Chicken for us to buy? not safe ah ?

(05-06-2022, 08:43 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Assmerica is the world's richest and most powerful nation. Yet the people shoplifter, rob, steal, etc

They help to Make America GREAT Again!  Rotfl

America as in?

Brazil?  Peru?  

State clearly.

If you are referring to USA, then you are talking through your 屁股洞 again.

The USA is in debt.  Don't believe? Go and ask Cai Ne.

(05-06-2022, 09:32 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  how come China so Big they dont have Chicken for us to buy?  not safe ah ?

Don't pretend.

You know where to find Chinese cheekon right.

(05-06-2022, 09:32 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  how come China so Big they dont have Chicken for us to buy?  not safe ah ?

How many checked does China owe you?