30 OCT: 3,112 new cases of COVID-19, 14 vax died

https://www.moh.gov.sg/news-highlights/d...-oct-2021)
[+] 2 users Like forum456's post

(06-10-2021, 01:39 AM)freedom Wrote:  This is what I learnt from the real experts, not those doggies talking for their govt on TV.

1. You had jabbed toxin into your body, I heard that your blood is now similar to someone who gotten cancer. Your blood is sick and dirty.

2. Your natural immunity is guaranteed gone after vaccination. You lost protection against any virus, germs or bacteria. You now rely solely on vaccination for protection.

3. Without natural immunity, you are at risk when the virus mutates. I believe the virus had ALREADY mutated. If you jab again, you might die from the side effect. If don't jab, you might die from the variant.

That explains why vaccinated deaths will outpaced the unvaccinated going forward. Ask yourself before you die or get serious illness, who are the ones who enforce/advice such jabs on you?? You should hold them responsible.

(29-10-2021, 12:20 AM)freedom Wrote:  I believe the vaccinated death age will be younger and younger the more booster shots they take.
Thumbsup Thumbsup Thumbsup Thumbsup Thumbsup Thumbsup Thumbsup Thumbsup Thumbsup Thumbsup
[+] 4 users Like babygirl's post

Head they win tail they also win. Now all vaxxed died they just simply cover up on the details. They think they don't say people will not know all vaxxed died.
[+] 4 users Like freedom's post

Need to check if name is not in Yanluowang's register before vaccination.

What variant this is? Isn't it time to find the source to reduce numbers of death?

Why won't the govt tell us, out of those who died and are vaccinated, how many are vaccinated with mRNA vaccines and how many with non-mRNA ones?

(31-10-2021, 02:06 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Why won't the govt tell us, out of those who died and are vaccinated, how many are vaccinated with mRNA vaccines and how many with non-mRNA ones?

on the surface they say many don't know their maths or too complicated for them but in reality they may be hiding something . now you know if they are really the people party that you want in the next GE
[+] 2 users Like happyharvest's post

(31-10-2021, 02:06 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Why won't the govt tell us, out of those who died and are vaccinated, how many are vaccinated with mRNA vaccines and how many with non-mRNA ones?
So should implement CB or MCO to stop virus spreading and possible those vaccinated from death.

Because it is not to their advantage to tell us. Given that most people took the mRNA vacc, surely the number of deaths from mRNA vaxxed people are very high, maybe too high for their comfort. 

It is more politics than health.

(31-10-2021, 06:50 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Because it is not to their advantage to tell us. Given that most people took the mRNA vacc, surely the number of deaths from mRNA vaxxed people are very high, maybe too high for their comfort. 

It is more politics than health.

No lah. Could be those vax that mati all jab sinovac leh

(28-10-2021, 12:18 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  heard moh trying to hide the figures
as the vacinated deaths getting more and more
they try to add partial vax with non vax death to make unvax deaths more

the vax not suppose to be dead in the first place as the vaccine is 'supposedly' 'protecting' them
Thumbsup Thumbsup Thumbsup
[+] 1 user Likes babygirl's post

(31-10-2021, 07:35 AM)lionkingch55 Wrote:  No lah. Could be those vax that mati all jab sinovac leh

Cannot be. if it is , surely being announce for surely by our media. And also more insulting is for all infected , China rarely 1 died, whereas we always blame the weak immunity.
We should focus on how China treat the ill.

(31-10-2021, 10:05 AM)cf9 Wrote:  Cannot be. if it is , surely being announce for surely by our media. And also  more insulting is for all infected , China rarely 1 died, whereas we always blame the weak immunity.
We should focus on how China treat the ill.

Please lah! China so big, die also nobody bother.

(31-10-2021, 07:35 AM)lionkingch55 Wrote:  No lah. Could be those vax that mati all jab sinovac leh

PAP gave your grandparents Sinovac ah?  Rotfl

All figures and results are meaningless now all covered up so as times go by people will forget everything and carry on their life and take it as normal. We have no right to disagree because we have no right to say anything.

Bro simple logic will tell us that if it is from sinovac g will blow it up and not hide. 

(31-10-2021, 10:12 AM)lionkingch55 Wrote:  Please lah! China so big, die also nobody bother.

Sound like India no body hack care everything ok leh

yalo. ang moh orr moh brown moh all very concerned about china.

Detected by testing 3,112 covid cases while another 12,000 covid cases is not detected.

[Image: Ho-Ching-Covided-shd-not-b-a-Stigma-31-Oct-21.png]

But the Sinovac vaccine is out of stock, waiting for a new batch to come in......so it cannot be that those dead are because they are vaccinate with Sinovac vaccine..... Big Grin

(31-10-2021, 09:45 AM)babygirl Wrote:  Thumbsup Thumbsup Thumbsup

(30-10-2021, 11:57 PM)forum456 Wrote:  https://www.moh.gov.sg/news-highlights/d...-oct-2021)

you are a crazy retarded PRC-hater scum mad dog!

The recent daily large numbers of Pfizer/Moderna vaccinated sinkies still dying of covid already proves that Pfizer/Morderna are not effective in preventing covid deaths!

you go die now!

And Limpeh know that this past week is the most saddest and most anguish week for your entire pathetic short life becos Singapore gov announced including the Sinovac vaccine into the national vaccine program and you this racist PRC-hater scum dog is banging your tiny balls in extreme anger!

you go die now!

Sentinel, p1acebo, ArielCasper, kelhot2001, Sharexchange are crazy retarded bastard total loser balless coward scum dogs!

This 5 bastard scum dogs p1acebo, ArielCasper, kelhot2001, Sharexchange, Sentinel & all their whole families will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!
[+] 3 users Like portaly's post

portaly
I am Retard!

(11-02-2022, 10:32 PM)guffaw Wrote:  
portaly
I am Retard!

F-uck you dead!

you are a racist feces-skin chao ah neh crazy retarded total loser crude retarded f-ucking scum mad dog!

you this racist dog eat feces for your every meal!

you this coprohagia crazy scum racist dog go die now!

Diu lei lou mou!

you hum kar chan

F-uck you dead!

you are a crazy retarded scum dickless bozo potty peabrain brainless f-ucking retarded clown mad dog!

Last night my house's big Alsatian dog f-ucked your prostitute whore mother and also f-ucked all your prostitute whore female family members until all their intestines spilled out from their holes and they all died from their injuries!

And you licked my anushole and you ate my feces!

you go die now!

you this crazy retarded scum total loser mad dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

you and your whole family are all dead now!

Sentinel, p1acebo, ArielCasper, kelhot2001, Sharexchange are crazy retarded bastard total loser balless coward scum dogs!

This 5 bastard scum dogs p1acebo, ArielCasper, kelhot2001, Sharexchange, Sentinel & all their whole families will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

portaly
I am Retard!