$4.50 zichar fried rice

I just eaten and feel very full. Full of lard.

I like salted fish fried rice
[+] 1 user Likes halya's post

No pic today?

(04-11-2022, 08:44 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  No pic today?

In my stomach already. Look small. Only half of the tub. But eat Liao very full. 谢谢 NTUC 志明。
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

I ate king of fried rice yesterday. Lousy and expensive.

(04-11-2022, 09:00 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I ate king of fried rice yesterday. Lousy and expensive.

Go coffee shop own by NTUC only.

(04-11-2022, 08:43 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I just eaten and feel very full. Full of lard.

Fried rice got lard...猪油渣???
You mean oily??

I have never eaten fried rice with 猪油渣!
Where?

any pics to share SmileSmileSmile

(04-11-2022, 09:03 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Fried rice got lard...猪油渣???
You mean oily??

I have never eaten fried rice with 猪油渣!
Where?

No lard pieces. But the rice use lard oil.

(04-11-2022, 09:24 PM)dynamite Wrote:  No lard pieces. But the rice use lard oil.

You fried $4.50 worth of rice yourself?
Never come across zichar frying with lard oil.
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

(04-11-2022, 09:32 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  You fried $4.50 worth of rice yourself?

Most use lard oil. It has a distinct smell and mouth feel.

(04-11-2022, 09:32 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  You fried $4.50 worth of rice yourself?

I buy

(04-11-2022, 09:34 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I buy

From your neighbour?  Thinking

This is the best nicely made fried rice.
I have seen so far.

https://youtu.be/tCzhkMmZvek

(04-11-2022, 09:35 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  From your neighbour?  Thinking

Lor Liew Lian. That coffee shop is own by NTUC. Just now I saw one whole white chicken only $11.80.

(04-11-2022, 08:44 PM)halya Wrote:  I like salted fish fried rice

That stall got sell. I think $5.50

4.50 ok price

(04-11-2022, 09:57 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  4.50 ok price

Got little nutrition. Fake meat and one egg

(04-11-2022, 08:46 PM)dynamite Wrote:  In my stomach already. Look small. Only half of the tub. But eat Liao very full. 谢谢 NTUC 志明。

why 谢谢 NTUC 志明? you food donor?  Thinking Laughter-119

(04-11-2022, 08:44 PM)halya Wrote:  I like salted fish fried rice

I like olive fried rice

(04-11-2022, 08:43 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I just eaten and feel very full. Full of lard.

fried rice not worth lah................almost only rice...............hardly any other ingredients leh...........

(05-11-2022, 12:02 AM)Leongsam Wrote:  Mr Egg Fried Rice looks not bad.....

https://www.thefooddossier.com/2022/02/m...-rice.html

Look nice and delicious

(04-11-2022, 09:00 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I ate king of fried rice yesterday. Lousy and expensive.

I buy because can use CDC vouchers to pay. Laughing

(04-11-2022, 10:53 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  why 谢谢 NTUC 志明? you food donor?  Thinking Laughter-119

He in charge of NTUC mah. Coffee shop own by NTUC.

(05-11-2022, 09:30 AM)dynamite Wrote:  He in charge of NTUC mah. Coffee shop own by NTUC.

You in charge of sai in NTUC?

[Image: dynamo-liquid-detergent-regular-47kg.jpg]

(24-10-2022, 09:01 AM)wendychan Wrote:  raining  - lets hope rain doesnt stop till tomorrow
(06-11-2022, 10:41 AM)wendychan Wrote:  macham like she is such a media guru
she even needs to have ang mo hair colour.- for shock value FOOk FOOk FOOk

Fried rice sellers can elevate their wares by adding some fresh vegetables and green chillies. 

With a more balanced meal, their business will surely surge briskly. People these days are more health conscious.

(05-11-2022, 09:34 AM)Choc Wrote:  You in charge of sai in NTUC?

Be careful of the above. It is a clone account created to type nasty stuff. Linked to lukongsimi.

(05-11-2022, 09:42 AM)dynamite Wrote:  Be careful of the above. It is a clone account created to type nasty stuff. Linked to lukongsimi.

Yes, you are the clone from dolly the dynamo Laughing

(24-10-2022, 09:01 AM)wendychan Wrote:  raining  - lets hope rain doesnt stop till tomorrow
(06-11-2022, 10:41 AM)wendychan Wrote:  macham like she is such a media guru
she even needs to have ang mo hair colour.- for shock value FOOk FOOk FOOk
[+] 1 user Likes Choc's post