600kmh High-Speed Maglev System
Cool 

https://youtu.be/c5RZ-Ocn68Q

The Chinese quietly testing the magnetic rail system after its development train unveil in the middle of the Pandemic..And yes, CRRC has patented many of the technologies.

https://youtu.be/a83yIIjS8Yk

http://sc.china.com.cn/2022/toutu_0922/465243.html

(03-03-2023, 09:27 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Big Grin

https://youtu.be/c5RZ-Ocn68Q

(03-03-2023, 09:30 PM)Manthink Wrote:  The Chinese quietly testing the magnetic rail system after its development train unveil in the middle of the Pandemic..And yes, CRRC has patented many of the technologies.

https://youtu.be/a83yIIjS8Yk

(03-03-2023, 09:38 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  http://sc.china.com.cn/2022/toutu_0922/465243.html

when derail................can go faster than 600kmh ?

crash how ?

(03-03-2023, 09:39 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  when derail................can go faster than 600kmh ?
(03-03-2023, 09:42 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  crash how ?

You guys  mean something like those recent train crashes in Europe and USA ?  Big Grin

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-64749041
https://www.usatoday.com/story/news/nati...368082002/
https://www.cbsnews.com/news/greece-train-crash/
[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(03-03-2023, 09:42 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  crash how ?

Check their history and see how safe China's HSR is.  Big Grin

China tech is at least 100years ahead of USA. Unless US steal China tech.

(03-03-2023, 10:06 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  China tech is at least 100years ahead of USA. Unless US steal China tech.

Well, the Yanks now trying to steal tech from TSMC.... Big Grin

https://asia.nikkei.com/Business/Technol...hips-in-US

(03-03-2023, 10:30 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Well, the Yanks now trying to steal tech from TSMC.... Big Grin

https://asia.nikkei.com/Business/Technol...hips-in-US

Actually, they are robbing TSMC with gun pointing at the head!  Angry

[Image: Screenshot-20230303-225151-Google.jpg]

Moving at snail speed still derail 4 times a day. Which country is that?
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

all the fake news 600km/h

max at 400km/h
600km/h is not stable and energy consumption is 3 times higher compared to 400km/h

600km/h is feasible
then why they need Hyperloop train which can achieve 1200km/h!

(03-03-2023, 11:50 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  all  the fake news 600km/h

max at  400km/h
600km/h is not stable and energy consumption is 3 times higher compared to 400km/h

600km/h is feasible
then why they need Hyperloop train which can achieve 1200km/h!

Take your medicine pls!  Tongue

(03-03-2023, 11:58 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Take your medicine pls!  Tongue

i will take it after i force all those pills down your KKJ mouth

(04-03-2023, 12:03 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  i will take it after i force all those pills down your KKJ mouth

Aiya... remember to eat sour grapes too lah. Laughing

China must have stolen Assmarrycunts rail technology. 🤣🤣🤣
[+] 2 users Like SotongOngTee's post

(03-03-2023, 11:50 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  all  the fake news 600km/h  max at  400km/h
600km/h is feasible then why they need Hyperloop train which can achieve 1200km/h!

Hyperloop works on magnetic levitation in an airtight tube system..while the Chinese also works same magnetic principle but based on more cost-effective open-viaduct track. Else, why they call it "Maglev" system ? 
Time for grotesqueness  to do more self study before coming back...

https://futurism.com/the-byte/china-magl...-hyperloop

(04-03-2023, 04:29 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Hyperloop works on magnetic levitation in an airtight tube system..while the Chinese also works same magnetic principle but based on more cost-effective open-viaduct track. Else, why they call it "Maglev" system ? 
Time for grotesqueness  to do more self study before coming back...

https://futurism.com/the-byte/china-magl...-hyperloop

usa do testing liao

KNN china still on plastic fake model

(04-03-2023, 07:32 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  usa do testing liao
KNN china still on plastic fake model

Huh? Your video says this was tested 2 years ago in  just 500 meters of track and its official website not even up ? 
What happen since ?
Thinking

https://www.hyperloop-one.com/

(04-03-2023, 08:51 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Huh? Your video says this was tested 2 years ago in  just 500 meters of track and its official website not even up ? 
What happen since ?
Thinking

https://www.hyperloop-one.com/

you are arguing my point here 

usa do testing two years ago

china still licking mommy cheeby

Now i remember it exist in Wakanda. Big Grin

(04-03-2023, 09:58 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you are arguing my point here
usa do testing two years ago
china still licking mommy cheeby

I am not arguing - I am asking you what happen to Hyperloop since the 1st (and only) human-rider test over 2 years ago ?

(06-03-2023, 05:21 PM)Manthink Wrote:  I am not arguing - I am asking you what happen to Hyperloop since the 1st (and only) human-rider test over 2 years ago ?

Kena derail lah. Spill a lot of COVID viruses! Rotfl

(06-03-2023, 05:23 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Kena derail lah. Spill a lot of COVID viruses! Rotfl

How to derail with Maglev train which has no wheels and floats inside an interlocked super-conductive tracks ? Big Grin

[Image: Superconducting-Maglev.png]

(06-03-2023, 05:30 PM)Manthink Wrote:  How to derail with Maglev train which has no wheels and floats inside an interlocked super-conductive tracks ? Big Grin

[Image: Superconducting-Maglev.png]

USA wan can only run on wheels lah....100% derail wan. Rotfl

(06-03-2023, 05:35 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  USA wan can only run on wheels lah....100% derail wan. Rotfl

Everyone knows US has massive problem with its rail way system.

Don't understand why American gov don't bother with it...

(06-03-2023, 05:56 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Everyone knows US has massive problem with its rail way system.

Don't understand why American gov don't bother with it...

Becos they r demoncratic....killing own citizens and other countries citizens more fun. Rotfl