7 men, 1 depraved sex network: Unravelling the full story- wife-sharing drug rapes

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ms-3471896

another sick thing is it seems none of the wives divorced their husbands

Max sentence and rottan. Good judgement.
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

(19-05-2023, 12:49 PM)wendychan Wrote:  another sick thing is it seems none of the wives divorced their husbands

They still want to carry on with their husband-wife relationships lah! Big Grin  They OK then OK lah!

I know some couples treat marriage as a haolian thingy not serious but this one is for sex business, really is hardcore.

(19-05-2023, 12:49 PM)wendychan Wrote:  another sick thing is it seems none of the wives divorced their husbands

the wives also enjoy song song taste different size of banana and filling.
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

(19-05-2023, 04:13 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  the wives also enjoy song song taste different size of banana and filling.

I also know some couples doing that lah! Big Grin They love orgies with different people's wives lah!

(19-05-2023, 04:17 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I also know some couples doing that lah! Big Grin They love orgies with different people's wives lah!

why restricted yourselves if can enjoy variety of kkj and cb ?

life is unpredictable and enjoy while you can.

(19-05-2023, 04:20 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  why restricted yourselves if can enjoy variety of kkj and cb ?

life is unpredictable and enjoy while you can.

You also can lah! Big Grin

if the wives enjoy the arrangement, why you huanlor ?  Angry

(19-05-2023, 04:26 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You also can lah! Big Grin

me prefer syt xmm not seasoned aunty.

thats why EDMW forum still superior looking at the standard of replies here

[+] 2 users Like wendychan's post

(19-05-2023, 04:26 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  if the wives enjoy the arrangement, why you huanlor ?  Angry

Cut away their sausage

and make them eunuchs

(19-05-2023, 08:55 PM)wendychan Wrote:  thats why EDMW forum still superior looking at the standard of replies here

why are you still here ?

mai tu liao, go back to edmw.

Now people thinking different a lot from last time, life is short just do it is the trend now Bigeyes

(19-05-2023, 10:39 PM)itangg12 Wrote:  Now people thinking different a lot from last time, life is short just do it is the trend now Bigeyes

If do not love wife can divorce, to do this means they abandon basic human value.
What will their children & relative think, can imagine it is unrepairable.
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

(19-05-2023, 10:27 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  why are you still here ?

mai tu liao, go back to edmw.

SGTalk is -100, EDMW is -99. BOTH are shit.

SEE ONE WUMAO, KILL ONE WUMAO!!! 

(19-05-2023, 04:13 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  the wives also enjoy song song taste different size of banana and filling.

How to enjoy when they're drugged?

free one who can resist?

IAM not in that category but I know many couples are salivating over the idea, I dare say even the judge also while reading the judgment, in her mind is why never happen to me? So don't be so prudish, many couples like it, even anal sex is so common, dun deny it couples, you enjoy such things!

(19-05-2023, 11:45 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  If do not love wife can divorce, to do this means they abandon basic human value.
What will their children & relative think, can imagine it is unrepairable.

Divorce is not the solution lah! Big Grin Must think for their children also mah!

(20-05-2023, 04:50 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  free one who can resist?

IAM not in that category but I know many couples are salivating over the idea, I dare say even the judge also while reading the judgment, in her mind is why never happen to me? So don't be so prudish, many couples like it, even anal sex is so common, dun deny it couples, you enjoy such things!

Can eat don't waste lah! Big Grin

(19-05-2023, 08:55 PM)wendychan Wrote:  thats why EDMW forum still superior looking at the standard of replies here

Don't compare lah! Big Grin Here is the best lah!

(20-05-2023, 01:57 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  How to enjoy when they're drugged?

Many women were drugged and got raped without knowing it. 

These men should be canned for assisting rapes. 

(20-05-2023, 07:11 AM)webinarian Wrote:  Many women were drugged and got raped without knowing it. 

dead fish no fun.

(20-05-2023, 07:11 AM)webinarian Wrote:  Many women were drugged and got raped without knowing it. 

(20-05-2023, 07:25 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  dead fish no fun.

They just want to play drug rape lah! Big Grin New game mah!

(20-05-2023, 05:58 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Divorce is not the solution lah! Big Grin Must think for their children also mah!

?? you go think what if you are the children. 
Anyway you can "enjoy" let your wife piah by others ? 
you think this is Jap porn movie script. 

Punishment must be in the highest order, as it hurt other people family and own family
It is universal sin. 

Btw I believe your religion got tell you story about 
Sodom and Gomorrah cities.

(20-05-2023, 12:51 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  ?? you go think what if you are the children. 
Anyway you can "enjoy" let your wife piah by others ? 
you think this is Jap porn movie script. 

Punishment must be in the highest order, as it hurt other people family and own family
It is universal sin. 

Btw I believe your religion got tell you story about 
Sodom and Gomorrah cities.

No religion lah! Big Grin

(20-05-2023, 01:12 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  No religion lah! Big Grin

Oh 还俗   Laughter-13
but still sin Rotfl

Tired of fxxxxng.
PHD level is to watch wivws being f. Big Grin do good do togeher.