80 Y.O WOMAN KNOCK BY SPEEDING CYCLIST AND LEAVES

https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=54908

Our younger generations will be doomed with this kind of act.

[+] 2 users Like ODA TETSURO's post

Govt brought in Those silly Bike Sharing concept from china last time cause a lot of Cycling hype...
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

(16-06-2022, 08:37 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Govt brought in Those silly Bike Sharing concept from china last time cause a lot of Cycling hype...

They have proper parking stations in China.  You scan a QR to unlock a bike, and scan another QR code at the destination location to lock it back.

The Chinese did not park the bicycles all over the footpaths or corridors, whatever.  Singaporeans only learned to "Share a bike" but forgot to learn a bit of civic consciousness from the Chinese.

(16-06-2022, 08:37 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Govt brought in Those silly Bike Sharing concept from china last time cause a lot of Cycling hype...

They have proper parking stations in China.  You scan a QR to unlock a bike, and scan another QR code at the destination location to lock it back. 

The Chinese did not park the bicycles all over the footpaths or corridors, whatever.  Singaporeans only learned to "Share a bike" but forgot to learn a bit of civic consciousness from the Chinese.

AMAP/BYK. don't pretend nothing had happened.

[+] 1 user Likes Fit's post

(16-06-2022, 08:14 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Our younger generations will be doomed with this kind of act.

They will be old 1 day and I will be gone lah!

Hit and run
[+] 1 user Likes Odessy's post

(16-06-2022, 08:44 AM)Oyk Wrote:  They have proper parking stations in China.  You scan a QR to unlock a bike, and scan another QR code at the destination location to lock it back.

Singaporeans like you with bad upbringing

under PAP regime will only think of $$

(16-06-2022, 10:08 AM)Ola Wrote:  Singaporeans like you with bad upbringing

under PAP regime will only think of $$

Say what you want, but I am a true blue Singaporean posting my views about Singapore in a Singaporean forum

UNLIKE

YOU

a chao jhk posting about our internal affairs.

Go back to your lowyat lar.  This is not JiuhuTalk OK? Rolleyes

(16-06-2022, 11:00 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Say what you want, but I am a true blue Singaporean posting my views about Singapore in a Singaporean forum

UNLIKE

YOU

a chao jhk posting about our internal affairs.

Go back to your lowyat lar.  This is not JiuhuTalk OK? Rolleyes

You sound like typical Malaysian like Jac Lau

You must be from KL , too.

So you also come to SG to Praise and Kowtow to PAP

even they made you suffer

and made you jobless like Jac Lau since 2004

(16-06-2022, 11:04 AM)Ola Wrote:  You sound like typical Malaysian like Jac Lau

You must be from KL , too.

So you also come to SG to Praise and Kowtow to PAP

even they made you suffer

and made you jobless like Jac Lau since 2004

There is no member here going by the user id Jac Lau.

Who's that?

Your grand laupeh?  Rolleyes

(16-06-2022, 11:08 AM)Oyk Wrote:  There is no member here going by the user id Jac Lau.

Who's that?

Your grand laupeh?  Rolleyes

Jac Lau = 5354= SunFartKing

You own dead father who is buried in Malaysia.

(16-06-2022, 11:10 AM)Ola Wrote:  Jac Lau = 5354= SunFartKing

My own dead father who is buried in Malaysia.

He is 5354?

I don't know.  I only joined SgTalk recently.

I guess you should know as your second sentence reveals....

Knock knock..whos there?
Grab rider..
Delivery what?
Deliver 5 Punches to your fcking face la !
Argg.....

(16-06-2022, 11:32 AM)Oyk Wrote:  He is 5354?

I don't know.  I only joined SgTalk recently.

I guess you should know as your second sentence reveals....

No point be a liar like Jac Lau

You were using a different nick in old SGTALK

You must be a woman wearing skirt, got no guts

to even use your old nick

Have feedback before in FB
When they started bike and escooter sharing scheme.

What I ask :
1. How do you ensure and make sure there are zero accident or incident on the walk path?
2. What is the width of the walk path more than 3 m wide?
3. How do you ensure nobody modify their escooter or pmd or pma?
4. Any speed regulations for bike and escooter or power assist bike ?
5. What are the regulations in place currently or going to implement?

In end tio ban and cannot post ? This is what elite scholar are ?
Knn...

(16-06-2022, 11:49 AM)Ola Wrote:  No point be a liar like Jac Lau

You were using a different nick in old SGTALK

You must be a woman wearing skirt, got no guts

to even use your old nick

You made a random assertion that Jac Lau whoever that is, is 5354.  But there is no such member in the Member List here.

Now you assert that I was using a different nick.  

All these are YOUR assertions which you cannot prove.   Rolleyes

(16-06-2022, 11:56 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Have feedback before in FB
When they started bike and escooter sharing scheme.

What I ask :
1. How do you ensure and make sure there are zero accident or incident on the walk path?
2. What is the width of the walk path more than 3 m wide?
3. How do you ensure nobody modify their escooter or pmd or pma?
4. Any speed regulations for bike and escooter or power assist bike ?
5. What are the regulations in place currently or going to implement?

In end tio ban and cannot post ? This is what elite scholar are ?
Knn...

No answer given hor hard sell say pollution reduce vehicle on the road. Knn