9 killed in shooting near LA after Lunar New Year festival

By ANDREW DALTON
31 minutes ago

MONTEREY PARK, Calif. (AP) — Nine people were killed in a mass shooting late Saturday in a city east of Los Angeles following a Lunar New Year celebration that attracted thousands

Monterey Park is a city of about 60,000 people with a large Asian population that’s about 10 miles (16 kilometers) from downtown Los Angeles.

there was a shooter with a machine gun who had multiple rounds of ammunition on him so he could reload

https://apnews.com/article/los-angeles-2...be8635dab2

Live updates here: https://edition.cnn.com/us/live-news/los...index.html

Those white Kock suckers should go there and let their masters shoot them. 

They deserve it. 

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

Where are all SGtalk's resident white colonial kok sucking slaves now?

[+] 4 users Like Tangsen's post

(22-01-2023, 07:26 PM)Levin Wrote:  By ANDREW DALTON
31 minutes ago

MONTEREY PARK, Calif. (AP) — Nine people were killed in a mass shooting late Saturday in a city east of Los Angeles following a Lunar New Year celebration that attracted thousands

Monterey Park is a city of about 60,000 people with a large Asian population that’s about 10 miles (16 kilometers) from downtown Los Angeles.

there was a shooter with a machine gun who had multiple rounds of ammunition on him so he could reload

https://apnews.com/article/los-angeles-2...be8635dab2

Evildoers lah!  Angry

Monterey Park had attracted many tw middle-class immigrant professionals during the early days. Now mostly their 2nd and 3rd generations

(22-01-2023, 08:47 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Monterey Park had attracted many tw middle-class immigrant professionals during the early days. Now mostly their 2nd and 3rd generations

The Americans must follow Singapore standards, to make gun ownership hard to buy.  In the US it is very easy to buy and own a gun, thence there are so many shooting incidents.................... Big Grin

[Image: VrEr1Vq.png]

(22-01-2023, 07:34 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Where are all SGtalk's resident white colonial kok sucking slaves now?

(22-01-2023, 08:52 PM)debono Wrote:  The Americans must follow Singapore standards, to make gun ownership hard to buy.  In the US it is very easy to buy and own a gun, thence there are so many shooting incidents.................... Big Grin

You should go to Assmerica and start a campaign on this!  Laughing

(22-01-2023, 09:59 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  
Countries are run by smart citizens. If enough smart citizens gave up, the country will collapse. Big Grin

This gun issues will only bring America to more problems and this issue will not stop. Because of their constitution and democratic rights.

Worst of all these gun suppliers have provided financial support to many members of both republicans and democrat that this problem will never come to the right decision from the legislators as well as the President of the United States of America.
[+] 1 user Likes kangtangman's post

(23-01-2023, 04:00 AM)kangtangman Wrote:  This gun issues will only bring America to more problems and this issue will not stop. Because of their constitution and democratic rights.

Worst of all these gun suppliers have provided financial support to many members of both republicans and democrat that this problem will never come to the right decision from the legislators as well as the President of the United States of America.

Well said lah! Big Grin

Congratulations western democrazy!

(22-01-2023, 07:33 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Those white Kock suckers should go there and let their masters shoot them. 

They deserve it. 

nice…u will surely have shit karma for this year…Chinese living anywhere are still Chinese..those who like ur post will also get the karma they deserve Clapping

Lao gay got triggered? You aso a wks?

Confirm its targeting to Ah Tiongs there one lor...maybe their LionDance too loud n NOISY...

Aiya majority are old tw immigrants and their abc descendants, anti at ones

(23-01-2023, 07:28 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Lao gay got triggered? You aso a wks?

old bald fuk like u dun use words like triggered lah….sound very try hard..

anyway congratulations on ur shit karma coming for u this year Laughing

(23-01-2023, 07:58 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  old bald fuk like u dun use words like triggered lah….sound very try hard..

anyway congratulations on ur shit karma coming for u this year Laughing

[Image: Screenshot-20230123-080145-Chrome.jpg]

I dun bluff you ok. Anyway amk dun know and dun care where you come from, even if you're a wks.

(23-01-2023, 08:04 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20230123-080145-Chrome.jpg]

I dun bluff you ok. Anyway amk dun know and dun care where you come from, even if you're a wks.

Chinese is Chinese…if dont stand together will always kenna bullied
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

(23-01-2023, 08:05 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  Chinese is Chinese…if dont stand together will always kenna bullied

You so old already still a wks, that's already a very bad karma. Better stop before it's too late

(23-01-2023, 08:05 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  Chinese is Chinese…if dont stand together will always kenna bullied

Chinese in N and SE Asia also not united

(23-01-2023, 08:14 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  Chinese in N and SE Asia also not united

cannot stop trying. dun let others see weakness

(23-01-2023, 08:19 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  cannot stop trying. dun let others see weakness

So when will you stop being a wks? Dun let more bad karma coming to you ok?

More Americans have to die for them to understand allowing guns is dangerous.

(23-01-2023, 08:28 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  More Americans have to die for them to understand allowing guns is dangerous.

Surely they understand lah! Big Grin But they still do it leh! You know it's very dangerous to cross the red light but still many people run across the traffic junction mah!

Dun care lah. Just stay away from them

Angmo cok suckers here said it's better than dying in China lah.