A 47-year-old man was found dead at Pasir Ris Park. The police do not .

• A 47-year-old man was found dead at Pasir Ris Park.
The police do not suspect foul play.

➡️ https://bit.ly/3otiPRd

Follow us on @mothershipsg

Tio water ghost
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

Some1 will ask

Pineapple or Mango?

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

[Image: rest-in-peace-zpsicmvsl4n.gif]

Is it covid vaccine side effects?

(21-04-2023, 11:50 AM)Ola Wrote:  Some1 will ask

Pineapple or Mango?

Was he vaccinated with P or M.................? Big Grin

All the sudden death cases increased tremendously since 2021 lah.  

The reason is obvious.   

[+] 3 users Like webinarian's post

Pfizer or Moderna or AZ? Or all mix? Or Bivalent?

seem like a serial killer is loss on Pasir Ris
[+] 1 user Likes TopSage's post

pap sibeh quiet on this. you know i know. 
no have accountability.
[+] 1 user Likes jus4lucky's post

Notdumb i think.. rip.

(21-04-2023, 01:23 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Notdumb i think.. rip.

More than 1 month not visit... He already has a few close encounters with death in the past..

A lot of sudden deaths, no one cares the cause.  

If you are foreigners even as a maid, they conduct autopsy and coroner enquiry and then award compensations.   

If you are Singapore, even if you are Sim Wong Hoo of Creative, no one cares.  

A huge compilation: Vaccinated Singaporeans who died suddenly with no known cause

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...nown-cause

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post