APRIL 2022 : Super investors warns : US Market crash coming...SELL!...yr end UPDATE

(13-06-2022, 08:07 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Jialat! Bitcoin is crashing…

Bitcoin is a leading indicator.

Bitcoin - people think it's good because it goes up
....what will people think when it goes down?

(13-06-2022, 08:12 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The Market is actually complacent....with many  saying its time to bargain hunt .....nit fearful yet.

I see, not fearful yet ah? So those top experts and super investors are actually trying to create extreme fear by giving out false warnings so that they can enter is it?.... Thinking

(13-06-2022, 08:48 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  I see, not fearful yet ah? So those top experts and super investors are actually trying to create extreme fear by giving out false warnings so that they can enter is it?.... Thinking

No these are real warnings with factual backing ignored by ordinary investors...who keep hoping for bounce.

(13-06-2022, 08:58 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  No these are real warnings with factual backing ignored by ordinary investors...who keep hoping for bounce.

OK, thanks..... Big Grin

(13-06-2022, 08:58 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  No these are real warnings with factual backing ignored by ordinary investors...who keep hoping for bounce.

What kind of factual backing?

There is a Chinese saying "Water can float a boat,  it can also sink a boat".  They are also saying "Money is like water".

Fed use "money control" to push the market up before.   If they did not use the "money" properly to control the market when going down,  it will sink the market.   Let's pray that God will give the monetary policymakers,  not only in the US but also throughout the world, the wisdom to control their money to regulate the market.

Another crash day.

Super investors did their best to warn and spent time explaining what will happen.

But people refuse to listen.

Nice move, fear mongering about food shortages and doubling on your shorts.

This crash is so obvious with record inflation and record interest rate hike, not mentioning Russia war, China never ending lockdowns.

All short term trading buy today sell tomorrow. The action have been on going for weeks

(17-06-2022, 08:13 AM)Cmpunk Wrote:  All short term trading buy today sell tomorrow. The action have been on going for weeks

Trading is trading ...in fact there're specialist trading deadcat bounce as market tanks.

Day to day can have bounce then drop.

We know after the fact market has bottomed when it stop making new lows for 1 or 2 yrs.

Easy money is no more.

Market will now attract hard core long term investors but these guys are not biting yet. They let the traders kill each other first

only Trump can save USA. but he wont even have a chance to stand for election due to pending charges any time from now to next PE Campaign . source:BBC.

(17-06-2022, 08:46 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Trading is trading ...in fact there're specialist trading deadcat bounce as market tanks.

We know after the fact market has bottomed when it stop making new lows for 1 or 2 yrs.

Easy money is no more.

Market will now attract hard core long term investors but these guys are not biting yet. They let the traders kill each other first

How’s yr Hsi x 2 doing? Very red?

(17-06-2022, 09:29 AM)Zannn Wrote:  How’s yr Hsi x 2 doing? Very red?

No still up

(17-06-2022, 09:24 AM)Blin Wrote:  only Trump can save USA. but he wont even have a chance to stand for election due to pending charges any time from now to next PE Campaign . source:BBC.

Trump started the trade war and make things worse for USA. During trump's term, stock market up is all due to money printing.

Can these super investors who are never wrong now tell us when the market will bottom?

(17-06-2022, 08:46 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Trading is trading ...in fact there're specialist trading deadcat bounce as market tanks.

Easy money is no more.

doesn't matter you are trader or long term investor, if you can't make money from the market, you are out and remain poor.  Rolleyes
[+] 1 user Likes TalkingRabbit's post

The clock is always right twice a day.

this type of moronic thread title.
simple question, Dow or HSI, which one down more? no need to follow stock market, also know HSI crash harder! then why so many morons here keep barking at US market?
why not these morons here list down, sell all their US listed stock, use the money to buy all HSI stocks, right thing to do since morons here so pessimistic on US market.
List down all your HK counters, buying time, quantity & price here.
We just need few months to know how much money left you have in term of USD or S$!
Since HSI is so low & cheap now, let see how cheap it can go!!!! LOL LOL!

Bankrupt loser kokee howling jealous

Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof

https://media.tenor.com/images/43b5fef7a...2FuZHJvaWQ

Bankrupt loser kokee

Whether you like it or not,  the world events today are all linked,  A financial crisis happening in China will also affect the US market and vice versa.  At present,  a financial crisis is growing in China and the US market is not spared. 

What happened could be China stock market reacted about 4 months ahead and made a temporary bottom in April 2022 or about 2 months ahead of the US market. 

https://imgur.com/gallery/SvpHefb

[Image: xCG2911.png]

(24-07-2022, 07:46 PM)revealer Wrote:  Whether you like it or not,  the world events today are all linked,  A financial crisis happening in China will also affect the US market and vice versa.  At present,  a financial crisis is growing in China and the US market is not spared. 

What happened could be China stock market reacted about 4 months ahead and made a temporary bottom in April 2022 or about 2 months ahead of the US market. 

https://imgur.com/gallery/SvpHefb

[Image: xCG2911.png]

China bubble is the property mkt.

Is amazing Whole world especially Two Super Nation , USA and China hint about recession
yet our " greedy PAP can ownself claim SG OK " even their civil servant as usual take their yearly bonus whereas Private sectors are struggling.

I want to see how much they can " ownself brag ownself " the recession is slowly coming to SG.

PM lee does claim " might " have recession he just quote from others which Directly honest say Recession is coming.

Look at Apple Inc, Facebook follow my idol Elon Musk cut hiring . These big establish world wide well known BIG Corporation already make the move, it do show you recession is around.

(24-04-2022, 11:05 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  

walau, it seen like nowaday u come out with all bad news to scare us.

Song Boh!
Property crash is on the card?
It is about 5mths since the first hike.
Property market lags stock market by 3 to 6mths.

Dont be surprise, US rate spikes to 10% eventually.
This is a cycle.
I read from somewhere. In the 80s, 15% US inflation base on today calculation is 11.4% if I did not remember wrongly. So current 9.1% is not far from 11.4% and yet US still shoulder a huge debt of 30.5T.
Really no eyes to see this time.

https://youtu.be/HKi5Vk-mhK8

Inflation is coming down. Pump price at petrol station is reflecting it

Burry sells everything. Burry has never been wrong on major market moves

https://www.reuters.com/business/big-sho...022-08-15/

Scary leh

[+] 1 user Likes Rainforest's post