ASIA SENITEL REPORTED HO CHING n LSY TO RUNFOR PRESIDENT BUT...

she cant becos her salary is a secret noby knows her pay that she did national service drawing only $1 or 1 m which does not qualify her ??

(13-10-2022, 08:27 AM)talky Wrote:  she cant becos her salary is a secret noby knows her pay that she did national service drawing only $1 or 1 m which does not qualify her ??

Sentinel said that? He better prepare to lim kopi.  Laughing

(13-10-2022, 08:30 AM)winbig Wrote:  Sentinel said that? He better prepare to lim kopi.  Laughing
Hey faggot, Asia Sentinel lah

You cbai, every time cannot sheet you blame me

IAM THÉ TRUTH GUARDIAN

(13-10-2022, 08:39 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Hey faggot, Asia Sentinel lah

You cbai, every time cannot sheet you blame me

IAM THÉ TRUTH GUARDIAN

Wa, so quick to defend yourself. I sense real fear in you. Rotfl

(13-10-2022, 08:41 AM)winbig Wrote:  Wa, so quick to defend yourself. I sense real fear in you. Rotfl
I quick meh?

Actually i can reply even earlier bef the TS posted this thread but then will be no head no tail

My time is Brahma's time

One second of my time is equal to 1 year of Earth time