Thread Closed

Ahneh MrsSTI caught cheating by Casanova

உனக்கு மனநலம் சரியில்லையா ராஜேஷ்?

(03-05-2022, 07:29 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  உனக்கு மனநலம் சரியில்லையா ராஜேஷ்?

[Image: BD938-A9-B-3-D12-4933-B3-A7-29-E8-D9-F5999-E.gif]

2019 accord 0 60

(03-05-2022, 07:12 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  You were the moderator in the old forum, now that the old forum is uplorry, why are you still here? You should also go back to your hometown in India, leave quickly, Rajesh. Mad

And if I am not Casanova and moderator of the old forum, then all your descendants will be imbeciles and morons and their offspring will not bear them any children.  The same goes for me too if I am lying.

That settles it then.  This curse is binding Big Grin

(03-05-2022, 07:32 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  And if I am not Casanova and moderator of the old forum, then all your descendants will be imbeciles and morons and their offspring will not bear them any children.  The same goes for me too if I am lying.

Talk is cheap, please show proof, IC or passport will do.

(03-05-2022, 07:34 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Talk is cheap, please show proof, IC or passport will do.

And if I am not Casanova and moderator of the old forum, then all your descendants will be imbeciles and morons and their offspring will not bear them any children.  The same goes for me too if I am lying. Big Grin

Grandma MrsSTI, if you are so honest why did you quickly delete off your own thread 5354 when others and I exposed your misdeeds yesterday? You would have more credibility if you have left the thread for all to read and judge Big Grin

Quickly! Think of some lies to cover up for yesterday when you hastily deleted your thread when a few forumers started exposing you Big Grin

(03-05-2022, 07:38 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Quickly!  Think of some lies to cover up for yesterday when you hastily deleted your thread when a few forumers started exposing you Big Grin

Please show us the evidence to support your claim that you are Chinese, Rajesh!

(03-05-2022, 07:40 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Please show us the evidence to support your claim that you are Chinese, Rajesh!

猪头!

(03-05-2022, 07:40 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Please show us the evidence to support your claim that you are Chinese, Rajesh!

Don't change the subject.  Answer the question Grandma Big Grin

Quickly Grandma!! Think of some lies to cover up for yesterday when you hastily deleted your 5354 thread when a few forumers started exposing you Big Grin

(03-05-2022, 07:40 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Don't change the subject.  Answer the question Grandma Big Grin

I never change the topic, why you lied about your identity,? how could a shameless snake like you be Chinese?

Lai lai another entertainment by lovers . . 😅😅
[+] 1 user Likes Ernesto's post

The old forurmers all know who I am.  It is you who have multiple clones and got booted out of the Most Popular Forumer Award and have been stewing and stewing ever since Laughing

Ms STI and Bro P1

Okay okay, lets shake hand at the end of the day.

[+] 1 user Likes Hfourhappy's post

(03-05-2022, 07:42 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  I never change the topic, why you lied about your identity,? how could a shameless snake like you be Chinese?

Quickly Grandma!! Think of some lies to cover up for yesterday when you hastily deleted your 5354 thread when a few forumers started exposing you Big Grin

(03-05-2022, 07:42 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  Lai lai another entertainment by lovers . .  😅😅

You dunt know he’s a ceca from India? A cunning snake and a moderator from old forum that is already uplorry?

(03-05-2022, 07:30 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: BD938-A9-B-3-D12-4933-B3-A7-29-E8-D9-F5999-E.gif]
Very classic  Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes lylcnn's post

Not too long ago we have 5453 vs Ola
Now 5453 MIA, we have MrsSTI vs P1acebo   Opasnie-1

Really too bored with life  Nothingtosay
[+] 1 user Likes TalkingRabbit's post

(03-05-2022, 07:44 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Ms STI and Bro P1

Okay okay, lets shake hand at the end of the day.

Bro H4H, I offered earlier today to maintain peace but she didn't agree Big Grin

(03-05-2022, 07:45 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  Not too long ago we have 5453 vs Ola
Now 5453 MIA, we have MrsSTI vs P1acebo   Opasnie-1

they should go out and settle...maybe something blossoms  Laughing Laughing
[+] 2 users Like lylcnn's post

(03-05-2022, 07:44 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Quickly Grandma!! Think of some lies to cover up for yesterday when you hastily deleted your 5354 thread when a few forumers started exposing you Big Grin

Go back to IMH and take your medicine, I will stop responding to a shameless liar and mental patient like you, Rajesh!

(03-05-2022, 07:44 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  You dunt know he’s a ceca from India? A cunning snake and a moderator from old forum that is already uplorry?
Seriously I just want enjoy Bros and Sis here sharing regardlessly. Not getting too personal la. If not , you won't be joyful .....🤭
[+] 1 user Likes Ernesto's post

அமைதி மற்றும் கைகுலுக்கி மீண்டும் மகிழ்ச்சி

[+] 1 user Likes Hfourhappy's post

(03-05-2022, 07:41 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Quickly Grandma!! Think of some lies to cover up for yesterday when you hastily deleted your 5354 thread when a few forumers started exposing you Big Grin
I thought the admin deleted it.

(03-05-2022, 07:48 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  I thought the admin deleted it.

No, it was MrsSTI who deleted her own thread.  Some forumers were starting to expose her background when we were talking about past forumers in the old sgtalk.  I only stepped in when she started maligning me as Casanova so I just provided the background of her conflict with Casanova.  And other chipped in until she buay tahan Big Grin

(03-05-2022, 07:53 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  No, it was MrsSTI who deleted her own thread.  Some forumers were starting to expose her background when we were talking about past forumers in the old sgtalk.  I only stepped in when she started maligning me as Casanova so I just provided the background of her conflict with Casanova.  And other chipped in until she buay tahan Big Grin
The way you share and him is totally different. I dun believe you Casanova la.

(03-05-2022, 07:46 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Go back to IMH and take your medicine, I will stop responding to a shameless liar and mental patient like you, Rajesh!

It is only right for me to respond to a lie asserted by you.  We were just talking about past forumers in the old SgTalk.  Why did you get so worked up?And you went ballistic and even deleted your own 5354 thread.  Who needs to take the meds now? Big Grin

(03-05-2022, 07:55 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  The way you share and him is totally different. I dun believe you Casanova la.

Thanks bro.  We are indeed different.  He is into china meimei and an IT techie Big Grin

I like smelly meow meow and nice titties Laughing

I think Grandma MrsSTI is indian and ashamed of her ahneh roots Laughing