Anwar : Msia’s 10th PM. State election for 6 states coming!

(24-11-2022, 02:09 PM)debono Wrote:  Will Anwar exact revenge to Madhatter............? Thinking

I can lend him a coke bottle Big Grin

(24-11-2022, 02:09 PM)debono Wrote:  Will Anwar exact revenge to Madhatter............? Thinking

Remember that black panda eye?  Thinking

(24-11-2022, 02:12 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I can lend him a coke bottle Big Grin

Will Dr M enjoy so much that he gives you 1 million ringgit?  Rotfl

Will madhatter's tree be removed?

(24-11-2022, 03:00 PM)Odessy Wrote:  Will madhatter's tree be removed?

What is madhatter's tree.........? Thinking

国盟如今同意考虑"团结政府" 前两天才拒绝元首建议

Anwar is Malaysia's 10th PM

(24-11-2022, 03:03 PM)debono Wrote:  What is madhatter's tree.........? Thinking

Madhatter planted at least one tree since he was PM longest 

So Anwar might get revenge by removing his tree

(24-11-2022, 02:35 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Will Dr M enjoy so much that he gives you 1 million ringgit?  Rotfl

I can hope  Smile

https://youtu.be/dmXaxk0noLo

[Image: Screenshot-20221124-153735.jpg]

Tongue THE MOST EPIC
Opposition Leader Anwar Ibrahim is challenging Singapore Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew to go to court over his remarks in a leaked diplomatic cable report that implicated him in an act of sodomy.Speaking to a 1,000-strong crowd at a ceramah in Taman Melati in Kuala Lumpur last night, Anwar urged Lee to disclose all his evidence on the allegations made public last week through the whistleblower website WikiLeaks.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ts3V2JkYHdY

Wait till you become PM first lah one comment

NOW HE IS PM

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/mal...ng-3089071

Speech at 8.00 pm

Ah Loong called up to congrats him liao!

(24-11-2022, 03:21 PM)Odessy Wrote:  Madhatter planted at least one tree since he was PM longest 

So Anwar might get revenge by removing his tree
Thank you for enlightening me.......... Clapping

Malaysian Prime Minister Anwar Ibrahim: 5 things to know about him

https://mustsharenews.com/pm-anwar-first...e=telegram

https://www.redants.sg/overview/story202...e=telegram

https://www.aljazeera.com/economy/2022/1...feel-pinch

Can Malaysia’s Anwar fix corruption, inequality and inflation?

Southeast Asian nation’s new leader faces challenges from a falling ringgit to one of Asia’s biggest wealth gaps.

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia – In his first address as Malaysia’s 10th prime minister, Anwar Ibrahim pledged to prioritise the welfare of “ordinary Malaysians”.

To make good on his word, Anwar will have to tackle a host of economic challenges, from the lingering scars of the pandemic and rising living costs to a falling currency and one of Asia’s biggest wealth gaps.

https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2022/...ys-pkr-man

PM's new cabinet must be whiter than white, says PKR man

KUALA LUMPUR: Prime Minister Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim's incoming cabinet members must be whiter than white and clean of those who are implicated with court cases.

PKR vice-president Nik Nazmi Nik Ahmad said it was best to leave individuals with ongoing cases out of the line-up to deter any arising issues.

"I feel the best and ideal situation is not to put them in the cabinet. This is because I feel one issue the rakyat had stressed on since the 2018 General Election and this time was corruption.

"There may be ongoing court cases, but for me, the definition of (the cabinet) should be whiter than white when being entrusted with positions.

以印尼为例,开明派总统Jokowi如何收编宗教保守势力?安华接下来五年应该怎么做?【新闻随便看 26/11】

(28-11-2022, 11:17 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  以印尼为例,开明派总统Jokowi如何收编宗教保守势力?安华接下来五年应该怎么做?【新闻随便看 26/11】

That's why better reserve your expectation once euphoria honeymoon period ends for Anwar with just 11% support from Malay voters.

All it takes is a stir sh!t Dr M comment or race and religious incident to turn Bolehland into another round of political instability.  Rolleyes
[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

喜来登2.0 on the way??? 26-11-2022@阿聪吹水堂 Ah Chung Talkshow

裁判加时让输家反败为胜 哈迪暗喻政局不公? | 八点最热报 28/11/2022

(28-11-2022, 12:22 PM)Manthink Wrote:  That's why better reserve your expectation once euphoria honeymoon period ends for Anwar with just 11% support from Malay voters.

All it takes is a stir sh!t Dr M comment or race and religious incident to turn Bolehland into another round of political instability.  Rolleyes

Confirmed is appealing to Court and King to return to Datuk Seri Najib Razak...arhh.
Pass it to him...arhh. King.

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/...smah/42815

Confirmed is appealing to Court and King to return to Datuk Seri Najib Razak...arhh.

Pass it to him...arhh. King's.

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/...lain/42784

(01-12-2022, 07:55 AM)Teeth53 Wrote:  Confirmed is appealing to Court and King to return to Datuk Seri Najib Razak...arhh.
Pass it to him...arhh. King.

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/...smah/42815

So what does this mean? That Najib may eventually return to help BN become Great Again while Dr M has become a toxic garbage of Bolehland politicking ?

(01-12-2022, 12:28 PM)Manthink Wrote:  So what does this mean? That Najib may eventually return to help BN become Great Again while Dr M has become a toxic garbage of Bolehland politicking ?

Najib will be the next PM liao lah! Big Grin I think Anwar is only a seat-warmer lah!

Single-handedly working hard to stir race is not easy.

Usually in EDMW got multiple wumaos handling race like panzerelite.

But don’t know why lately they become quiet. Hope our wolf embassy can provide support, in case anti-CCP mod dare to clamp down on pro-CCP free speech.