Anwar faces many pitfalls after finally becoming Malaysia's PM

(24-11-2022, 02:48 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Let's see lah! Big Grin

He no cut off my kuku jiao I already beri heypi heypi Big Grin

(24-11-2022, 02:07 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  KUALA LUMPUR, Nov 24 — Barisan Nasional (BN) treasurer Datuk Seri Hishammuddin Hussein has denied being offered any post by Perikatan Nasional (PN).

Many have circulated this article. I want to verify that the allegation is not true.

“I am not involved in any negotiations, whether with PN or Pakatan Harapan

A check by Malay Mail of the Sinar Harian website showed that the article in question is no longer accessible online.

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/...ffer/41628

This guy also tee kee huan Big Grin

Even the government is formed under Anal-war … how will he lead when there are so many indian chiefs.
Only stability are the King and Sultans … this situation favours them … weak government vs strong royals

[Image: A98-C3-FF1-E9-C1-46-E7-8-B24-61751-F4-E9886.jpg]

he would not take money as bride

but you got to bend over to win his favor

[Image: 2-F7-B9801-3445-4-AA4-A69-A-C5-ECC216-C07-D.jpg]

[Image: 7-CDAA507-9-FBB-41-C9-B9-CD-70-E2-A50-E48-AF.jpg]

https://www.theedgesingapore.com/news/ma...WeekdayEDM&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=FREE

whenever he is sad singlon is sad
[Image: Screenshot-2022-11-25-at-10-50-41-Anwar-...a-s-PM.png]

I can't take it anymore 'how dare u make him sad'
[Image: Screenshot-2022-11-25-at-10-52-43-Anwar-...a-s-PM.png]

(24-11-2022, 05:53 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  he would not take money as bride

but you got to bend over to win his favor

just a black-eye no big deal
[Image: Screenshot-2022-11-25-at-10-55-18-Anwar-...a-s-PM.png]

(25-11-2022, 10:56 AM)debono Wrote:  Laughing

Who visiting Msia in December?  Rotfl

so boring
[Image: Screenshot-2022-11-25-at-10-57-12-Anwar-...a-s-PM.png]

Arrest Dr M?

(25-11-2022, 10:56 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Who visiting Msia in December?  Rotfl

Is it safe to go...........? Rotfl

(25-11-2022, 11:04 AM)debono Wrote:  Is it safe to go...........? Rotfl

I also dunno  Laughing

(25-11-2022, 11:04 AM)debono Wrote:  Is it safe to go...........? Rotfl

Can...very safe, just give more tips to the masseurs.

(25-11-2022, 10:56 AM)singlon Wrote:  just a black-eye no big deal
[Image: Screenshot-2022-11-25-at-10-55-18-Anwar-...a-s-PM.png]

Who did it leh?  Thinking

(25-11-2022, 11:56 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Who did it leh?  Thinking

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asi...s-with-new

Time to settle old scores? Big Grin

(25-11-2022, 12:01 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asi...s-with-new

Payback time liao lah! Big Grin

(25-11-2022, 12:20 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Payback time liao lah! Big Grin

The old fox is too old to go to jail

(25-11-2022, 12:23 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  The old fox is too old to go to jail

Do to them what they did to you lah! Big Grin

(25-11-2022, 12:28 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Do to them what they did to you lah! Big Grin

Poke Dr M backside?  Rotfl

(25-11-2022, 11:48 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Can...very safe, just give more tips to the masseurs.

and wear this 
if you happened to meet any would be anwar 

https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0248/4...1562082711

Dig out all his surreptitious earnings and income. 
What's not legitimate should go into the government 's coffer, and distributed to  the poor and needy.

(25-11-2022, 01:28 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Dig out all his surreptitious earnings and income. 
What's not legitimate should go into the government 's coffer, and distributed to  the poor and needy.

No need to dig.  Just fabricate can liao.

Just pay an adek to shoot his semen into a Simmons mattress, bring it to court, and say it's Mahathir's son and there you have it: poetic justice rhyming.