Anwar in process of reducing cabinet, cutting ministers' pay

(25-11-2022, 07:01 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  This is why New Govt in SG " just wish we can witness during our lifetime , will get shock a lot worms dig out "

You mean there are still skeletons in the cupboards..........? Clapping

(25-11-2022, 07:09 PM)debono Wrote:  You mean there are still skeletons in the cupboards..........? Clapping

I doubt we can witness who knows when " New Govt is up "

partly PAP already control " confirm votes behind from those corporations link "

Is all on the people side , IF Majority go one direction even PAP got those " confirm votes behind will lose "

(25-11-2022, 07:11 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I doubt we can witness who knows when " New Govt is up "

partly PAP already control " confirm votes behind from those corporations link "

Is all on the people side , IF Majority go one direction even PAP got those " confirm votes behind will lose "

Here it is almost impossible to overturn the dominant ruling party, cos they are entrenched by the people to vote them in every time during election time...... crying

(25-11-2022, 01:57 PM)forum456 Wrote:  https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/645709
Haven't warm the seat, want to do this and that.
Let see how he can achieve it 

https://www.nst.com.my/news/politics/202...-wins-ge15

If he cuts here and there, sure a lot of people will be unhappy. Then another election again.

(25-11-2022, 07:16 PM)debono Wrote:  Here it is almost impossible to overturn the dominant ruling party, cos they are entrenched by the people to vote them in every time during election time...... crying
If vote cannot overturn, then revolution or coup can or not? ...... Big Grin

(25-11-2022, 08:36 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  If vote cannot overturn, then revolution or coup can or not? ...... Big Grin

Our govt. cannot tolerate revolution or coup.............even protest needs a permit from the Police......... crying

(25-11-2022, 08:41 PM)debono Wrote:  Our govt. cannot tolerate revolution or coup.............even protest needs a permit from the Police......... crying
You mean must apply for police permit to stage a coup or revolution ah? ........ Confused

(25-11-2022, 08:47 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  You mean must apply for police permit to stage a coup or revolution ah? ........ Confused

That is a no no........... crying

LHL no need to do the same as Anwar by forgoing salary. He can just align the PM and ministers salary with those of the first world country. If LHL thinks he is as good as the US president, then pay himself same as Biden lor. It will be a huge savings for Sg and no need to increase GST forever. Unfortunately our ministers are too selfish and self centred to do the same.

(25-11-2022, 08:36 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  If vote cannot overturn, then revolution or coup can or not? ...... Big Grin

I guess you dun mind a few thousand people dying …..?

(25-11-2022, 11:04 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I guess you dun mind a few thousand people dying …..?

Yes in a revolution and coup many ppl may die. Anyway if there is a revolution, the swat team will quell the uprising before it gets any bigger....... crying

(25-11-2022, 11:13 PM)debono Wrote:  Yes in a revolution and coup many ppl may die. Anyway if there is a revolution, the swat team will quell the uprising before it gets any bigger....... crying

People mouth light light … shout coup, revolution …. when blood are spilled …. they regret

(25-11-2022, 11:30 PM)Tangsen Wrote:   People mouth light light … shout coup, revolution …. when blood are spilled …. they regret

In a revolution or coup many ppl may die, innocent blood may be spilled....and it will set the country many years backwards......... crying