Any SGTALKER KOR KOR TAKE NTUC SCHOOL BUS?

[Image: NTUC-school-bus.jpg]

That wdut old hag maybe school bus driver.lol

Old hag pdf lksmlj got passed driving test or not? Even failed written tests?

(20-09-2023, 04:56 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  [Image: NTUC-school-bus.jpg]

wah.................last time already got.................NTUC.com liao leh.............

(20-09-2023, 04:56 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  [Image: NTUC-school-bus.jpg]

My uncle used to be a school bus driver for NTUC lah! Big Grin But I hardly took lah!

Me! Me!  The ntuc van driver was a fat jovial unker who always carry a cane with him!

The vehicle number was 388C! Big Grin

But your peekture above is one generation earlier? Big Grin

(21-09-2023, 08:13 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Me! Me!  The ntuc van driver was a fat jovial unker who always carry a cane with him!

The vehicle number was 388C! Big Grin

But your peekture above is one generation earlier? Big Grin

388c means beat beat die?

(21-09-2023, 09:15 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  388c means beat beat die?

I dunno leh.  But the fat unker jovial and friendly.  He pretends to be fierce and carry a cane to scare us only Big Grin

(21-09-2023, 10:53 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  I dunno leh.  But the fat unker jovial and friendly.  He pretends to be fierce and carry a cane to scare us only Big Grin

He never cane your backside?

[[ForeverAlone]] dateline='[url=tel:1695287098' Wrote:  1695287098[/url]']

He never cane your backside?

Never.  He only caned one tambi.  Because he used rubber bands and paper pellets to shoot motor cyclists and one of them actually stopped the van and complained to him. 

There were 3 brothers that I knew. Simon George, Jeffery George and Gerard George. Beri notti Big Grin

One of them made headlines some years back for consuming drugs.  Affiliated with FAS and oppie party Big Grin

last time when young only takes public bas buyed the bas past arond $17 per month only when broad the bas is flash the bas past in the driver face

then later got aircon bas service start got 2 type of stamp the aircon stamp cost more

if buyed normal one still need dong 10cen when takes the aircon version
Frown

people are mean and scary
i dont know how they judge me
i dont know what they think about me
Sad 

Since similj no driving licence, so he worked as a bus attendant? Got momochacha little kids or not?