Any users kena banned ?

so far any user kena banned in this forum ?

over the toxic edmw forum, many users kena banned due using words like CECA, kekleng, rapeland etc etc.

suggest we had a users kena banned list so that we know who is banned.

Bump this thread up
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

(20-11-2022, 06:09 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  so far any user kena banned in this forum ?

over the toxic edmw forum, many users kena banned due using words like CECA, kekleng, rapeland etc etc.

here us USA

over there EDMW is Xinjiang Ban Torture and Rape Camp
over there the authority do not like you
you get Ban Torture and Rape

they can rape you but you cannot rape them

last time got one hacker came in
he banned everyone

(20-11-2022, 07:40 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  last time got one hacker came in
he banned everyone

Must get the trouble maker..........and expose him/her in this forum........ Angry

(20-11-2022, 07:44 PM)debono Wrote:  Must get the trouble maker..........and expose him/her in this forum........ Angry

he will come in and post a lot of adverts
those who insult him will be banned
later the admin tracked him down
and banned him permanently
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

(20-11-2022, 07:50 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  he will come in and post a lot of adverts
Good riddance...... nudie

(20-11-2022, 07:50 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  he will come in and post a lot of adverts

new bird like me don't know this saga.

(20-11-2022, 07:40 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  last time got one hacker came in
he banned everyone

wow so sakti!
why he never go edmw and banned the CECA lover leh
[+] 1 user Likes limpeh394's post

(21-11-2022, 03:46 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  wow so sakti!

maybe IP ban or ban on sight.

the joker (Popoku) who unbanned after appeal by forum users kena banned again. lol.
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

(22-11-2022, 11:49 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  maybe IP ban or ban on sight.

the joker (Popoku) who unbanned after appeal by forum users kena banned again. lol.

Very good. As I've commented in edmw, ponkuku is a damn how lian guy and he's always looking to argue. Troublemaker.
[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(22-11-2022, 12:32 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Very good. As I've commented in edmw, ponkuku is a damn how lian guy and he's always looking to argue. Troublemaker.

We don't need trouble maker in this forum.......... Angry
[+] 3 users Like debono's post

Tiagong nao in edmw even mention neh neh pok also will net you 6 ntuc pts liao. Sad

(21-11-2022, 03:46 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  wow so sakti!

Banning wumaos is a priority now.

Frown

(22-11-2022, 12:32 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Very good. As I've commented in edmw, ponkuku is a damn how lian guy and he's always looking to argue. Troublemaker.

it seems he got many supporters.
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

(22-11-2022, 02:22 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  it seems he got many supporters.

Those who are anti China will support him.

(22-11-2022, 03:48 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Those who are anti China will support him.

Yup just like MikeDirnt78 will 101% support him
[+] 2 users Like Guest's post

(22-11-2022, 11:49 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  maybe IP ban or ban on sight.

He’ll be back, not perm ban. Read through some of his posts in a thread, seems like a quarrelsome guy...

[Image: 7411-F154-2179-4184-A70-E-1473-A50-CFB66.png]

[Image: 01209-FAB-A8-BC-41-E9-AC6-B-AF2-FEB0-ED06-D.png]
[+] 2 users Like Ichigo's post

(22-11-2022, 05:20 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  He’ll be back, not perm ban. Read through some of his posts in a thread, seems like a quarrelsome guy...

Yes he's a very quarrelsome guy. Like to insist that his interpretation of matters is the only correct one. Last time before the strict moderation at edmw he liked to call people kumgong for having different views from his.

(22-11-2022, 05:20 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  He’ll be back, not perm ban. Read through some of his posts in a thread, seems like a quarrelsome guy...

I new to edmw and is first time seeing his post.

cursing ppl to hell is a no no.

really jialat character.

(22-11-2022, 03:51 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Yup just like MikeDirnt78 will 101% support him

tiagong this guy also another trouble maker like to baotoh others.

(22-11-2022, 05:23 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Yes he's a very quarrelsome guy. Like to insist that his interpretation of matters is the only correct one. Last time before the strict moderation at edmw he liked to call people kumgong for having different views from his.
They should pban him again. Damn arrogant prick.

(22-11-2022, 05:29 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  tiagong this guy also another trouble maker like to baotoh others.
Yup this MikeDirnt78 is a troublemaker. He will bait you 1st then baotoh. He is a Siao Lin
[+] 2 users Like Guest's post

(22-11-2022, 02:22 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  it seems he got many supporters.

He was parroting this person and both earned infractions which is fair...

[Image: EBFAFCC1-160-B-4-BA5-BDA1-587-E82-B6-C455.png]

wahlau sibei gualan type.

(22-12-2022, 02:36 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  wahlau sibei gualan type.

1 fine day that anti-China idiot popokuna will bang by car when he crossing the road.

So far never seen users banned, worst is whole forum closed down due to some PAP gov IBs kpkb about Sgtalk and fixed by PAP, but admin will just find another service provider and restart.

(20-11-2022, 06:09 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  so far any user kena banned in this forum ?

Here is 无法无天one. Not happy go meet outside toilet and fight to settle.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

(22-12-2022, 02:42 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  1 fine day that anti-China idiot popokuna will bang by car when he crossing the road.

even we don't like him but we also no need go so low to curse him.

(22-12-2022, 02:47 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Here is 无法无天one. Not happy go meet outside toilet and fight to settle.

we are peace loving ppl, no fight no fight, ok ?