Anyone use skills futures before?

I installed the SG Life app and found I have $1500 in skills future.

Previously I paid for all my own courses online to learn by signing up for Coursera.

Sg Life app can search course but the function is badly written. Every time I click into a course on a search list and go back the list disappear and I have to start the search over again.

1. Where can I find the course list?
2. After that how to pay for it?

[+] 2 users Like sgbuffett's post

What are the courses that pays you $1k + per month to sit and listen?

(01-07-2022, 12:20 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I installed the SG Life app and found I have $1500 in skills future.

Previously I paid for all my own courses online to learn by signing up for Coursera.

Sg Life app can search course but the function is badly written. Every time I click into a course on a search list and go back the list disappear and I have to start the search over again.

It is listed inside lah in Life Sg App.
Click see All, Click Skillsfuture credit. Click view courses.

If got problem, use your pc to access.

What is that?

How come I dun have $1,500

Why am I always discriminated?

IAM a tax-paying true-blue Singaporean

NS Credits also dun hv

Why why why?

(01-07-2022, 01:37 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  What is that?

NS Credits also dun hv

Why why why?

Go and download LifeSg App. You will see it after opening the app.

NS Credits also dun hv

Why why why?

true blue IC is PR

please fark off

NS Credits also dun hv

Why why why?

If don't have means u r not Singaporean lor. So simple.

(01-07-2022, 12:20 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I installed the SG Life app and found I have $1500 in skills future.

NTUC learning hub or poly.

Want to use but courses can simplfy this claim more.
[+] 1 user Likes FangFang's post

after watching so many youtube by top gurus, ah butt still dounch no how to use a simple app?
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

(01-07-2022, 05:30 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  after watching so many youtube by top gurus, ah butt still dounch no how to use a simple app?

App is broken lah. I did a search go into one course to see exit ...the list disappear.

I am.looking for bicycle repair course.

If book course n never attend will the fund be deducted?
Can attend online course?

Got smell meow meow course?

(01-07-2022, 05:35 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  App is broken lah. I did a search go into one course to see exit ...the list disappear.

I 100% confirm the app is working fine. I also 100% confirm the perform lies with u.

why repair bike aso need to attend courses leh? moreover there're tons of free youtube vid on bike repair and even overhauls
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

NS Credits also dun hv

Why why why?

Depending on your age, you can get maximum $1500. $500+$500+$500. 

Can refer to this FAQ (under SkillsFuture Credits).

Skillsfuture digital marketing course

SkillsFuture Credits

(01-07-2022, 01:03 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  What are the courses that pays you $1k + per month to sit and listen?

Previously, there's SGUnited Skills programme. This program has ceased from 1 April 2022. Got monthly training allowance of $1,200. 

https://supportgowhere.life.gov.sg/schem...kills-sgus

Depending on your interest, you can go for these training courses: 
social media marketing course
video creation course
facebook marketing course
linkedin marketing course
Google marketing course
seo course
shopify course

Go to the website to find out lah! Or to go WSQ website lah!