Are You Afraid Of Dying? | Can Ask Meh?

https://youtu.be/GH_BbtZLuI8

Be prepared, everyone will go, definitely go. 
How to?
Let go... 
Life is a stage, just play your part. 
When the show ends, you go backstage. 
Next. 
For me, if I ve a choice, I will not comeback. 
To come back, it's into the cycle of birth, old age, sickness and death. 
How not to come back? 
No craving, let go, no attachment.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

if death comes quick with little pain................i don't fear it...............

there's only regret..............i can't listen to the music i like anymore............and i got to let go of my porn collection...........

i only fear my next rebirth.................
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

(02-04-2023, 10:02 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  if death comes quick with little pain................i don't fear it...............

there's only regret..............i can't listen to the music i like anymore............and i got to let go of my porn collection...........

i only fear my next rebirth.................

This is why please do whatever you can now, don’t wait until last min. Big Grin

(02-04-2023, 10:50 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  This is why please do whatever you can now, don’t wait until last min. Big Grin

When it is time to go, it is time to go, there is no escape from this reality................. Big Grin

MYBFD.

(02-04-2023, 11:05 AM)debono Wrote:  When it is time to go, it is time to go, there is no escape from this reality................. Big Grin

I will definitely go heaven. Rotfl

This is a good Jap drama.

https://youtu.be/_4ioaFMUgWU

Actually many people died without even realising, for example people died from heart attack or those people died in bed when the roof collapsed during earthquake.

Why no one talks about going through hell? Would you rather spend time in hell or get reincarnated?

(02-04-2023, 11:51 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Why no one talks about going through hell? Would you rather spend time in hell or get reincarnated?

Both are the same. If you have to go thru reincarnation, there will be times when you'll be reincarnted into hell.

No...I am not afraid of dying but I am afraid of dying prematurely doing something I shouldn't do.

Like go and do stupid unnecessary things like underwater diving or climb Mount everest. Or travel to US and get killed by shootings.

If it is out of our control like unexpected illness that we cannot do anything about etc. .I don't think I can do anything hence not afraid.

(02-04-2023, 11:57 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Both are the same. If you have to go thru reincarnation, there will be times when you'll be reincarnted into hell.

So those who have done their time and suffered enough in hell will get the chance to incarnate?

(02-04-2023, 12:06 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  So those who have done their time and suffered enough in hell will get the chance to incarnate?

Yes.

(02-04-2023, 12:06 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  So those who have done their time and suffered enough in hell will get the chance to incarnate?

No

Your use of the word incarnate is already wrong application

It should be reincarnate

Get the basics right, or else you will be stuck in this Samsara stage forever

(02-04-2023, 12:00 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  No...I am not afraid of dying but I am afraid of dying prematurely doing something I shouldn't do.

Like go and do stupid unnecessary things like underwater diving or climb Mount everest. Or travel to US and get killed by shootings.

If it is out of our control like unexpected illness that we cannot do anything about etc. .I don't think I can do anything hence not afraid.

Like buying SCM and holding to end stage?

Like premature ejaculation using a dildo?

everything dies here

even the universe will die also

(02-04-2023, 12:58 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  everything dies here

Fake news lah

[Image: 3-EF64-F3-F-AB08-4-CEB-B29-B-16779-A5-C51-C4.jpg]

[Image: EDAE1-C07-689-D-4337-9-D54-528-CC2-B12-DA9.jpg]

[Image: 36-DDB0-B6-441-D-4761-A69-E-DDB97-EE45-A29.jpg]

(02-04-2023, 01:03 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 36-DDB0-B6-441-D-4761-A69-E-DDB97-EE45-A29.jpg]

Talking cock this fella

(02-04-2023, 12:59 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Fake news lah

[Image: angry-hungry.gif]

(02-04-2023, 12:58 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  everything dies here

But for the universe to die, it will take eons years...................... Big Grin

Those talking here never die before.
All guess guess only
Those dead, cannot talk.
To be or not to be, it is
the fearful uncertainty of what comes after death.

Death is not scary…I saw guppies die in the fish tank often…some of them were very healthy but next day they died quietly…human beings are no different from them.

(02-04-2023, 01:58 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Death is not scary…I saw guppies die in the fish tank often…some of them were very healthy but next day they died quietly…human beings are no different from them.

Not scary because it's the guppies which died. When it happened to you, it's going to be scary because you do not know what will happen next.
Photo 

(02-04-2023, 01:58 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Death is not scary…I saw guppies die in the fish tank often…some of them were very healthy but next day they died quietly…human beings are no different from them.
Guppies die already still reincarnated as guppies?

(02-04-2023, 02:01 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Not scary because it's the guppies which died. When it happened to you, it's going to be scary because you do not know what will happen next.

Death is like going to sleep…sometimes when you are too tired you fall in sleep without realising it…death is like that. We die every night and we wake up every morning.

Actually I not afraid , is more on assets once I RIP.

HDB flat
reminding money
etc etc