Are You Afraid Of Dying? | Can Ask Meh?

(02-04-2023, 02:31 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Actually I not afraid , is more on assets once I RIP.

HDB flat
reminding money
etc etc

Yes....cannot bring along.
Very wasteful....sayang c.

(02-04-2023, 02:39 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Yes....cannot bring along.
Very wasteful....sayang c.

actually now a days is " complicated "
U want to donate to charity but not sure really go to the charity?

should not ask now
many will die from poisoning
u see many many abt children with disabilities like autism etc
to soften the blows
to muddies the water so u will accept it.
u see make aware of candidas fungus infection like auric meaning eye
they appear when u rotten on the inside.
u must stay happy for your last remaining years.
at first it is just inflammations meaning pains when toxins make their ways into u and your defenders go on the attacks with acids and wat nots.
later they pok-ed out on the outside meaning your complexion skins show.
there nothing u can do now.
remember stay happy.

Death = loss of consciousness…

Nothing scary!

Hell or heaven is man made narrative…there is no heaven and angles or 18 levels of hell being fried in boiled oil…all human imagination. Laughing

(02-04-2023, 01:58 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Death is not scary…I saw guppies die in the fish tank often…some of them were very healthy but next day they died quietly…human beings are no different from them.

sick mei mei put poison in  the fish tank

sick sick sick mei mei

(02-04-2023, 01:07 PM)debono Wrote:  But for the universe to die, it will take eons years...................... Big Grin

(02-04-2023, 02:41 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  actually now a days is " complicated "
U want to donate to charity but not sure really go to the charity?

So whenever there is a good cause,
Just donate. 
One example. 
Recently my friends went to Thailand. 
They went to an orphanage there to donate cash and bring food and stationery to the children. I could not go, but join them in the donation.

correct Death is just deep sleep
problemo poisonings denote discomforts pains and other problems like lack of mobilities
shakings perhaps

when u scream no sound bites
Jaga Diri from Maslaysia reminds u:
Covid19 is real
soni singlion skin too thin cannot mobile photo.
why must i b when everybody is using mobile to shoot anything dat move.
IAM singlion.

returning from Malaysia singlion thinks of AbangBesar
https://youtu.be/STv1See6Pes?list=PL1yqR...2A6fY9b1Q0

[Image: 8-AFE4-A2-B-87-BC-4-C9-A-A6-C3-B7064-F0-CD9-C8.png]

aiyeah

EVERYBODY is afraid of dying

WHY?

it is the unknows what lies after 
what is the purpose and existent of life and death
the true purpose of our creation

it is not just afraid but the unknowns

like encountering a ghost
it is not the ghost that is scary
it is the unknows of it existent that is scary

(02-04-2023, 03:11 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  aiyeah

EVERYBODY is afraid of dying

WHY?

it is the unknows what lies after 
what is the purpose and existent of life and death
the true purpose of our creation

it is not just afraid but the unknowns

like encountering a ghost
it is not the ghost that is scary
it is the unknows of it existent that is scary

Do you know how heavy is our soul?
If I did not remember wrongly. It is only 1 gram. Rotfl

(02-04-2023, 02:53 PM)Migrant Wrote:  So whenever there is a good cause,
Just donate. 
One example. 
Recently my friends went to Thailand. 
They went to an orphanage there to donate cash and bring food and stationery to the children. I could not go, but join them in the donation.

I concur with your thoughts, it is good to donate to a good cause.  Donations to orphanages and the like is meaningful............. Big Grin

(02-04-2023, 04:42 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Do you know how heavy is our soul?
If I did not remember wrongly. It is only 1 gram. Rotfl

yes

let say you die in space zero gravity

does that still weigh 1 gram?

profound isnt it

(02-04-2023, 08:46 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  https://youtu.be/GH_BbtZLuI8

I haven't died before lah so cannot answer this question lah! Big Grin Have you died before leh?  Thinking