Biden falls on stage!

Push by Ah Tiong from behind..very evil China
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

(02-06-2023, 10:01 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Push by Ah Tiong from behind..very evil China

You killed your ex-China wife then she became a ghost and did that?  Thinking

(02-06-2023, 10:01 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Push by Ah Tiong from behind..very evil China

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s daddy puak tol liai
https://media.tenor.com/KmO0ZsSmxsEAAAAM...-dance.gif

Ermao sees already very cake sim

(02-06-2023, 10:07 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Ermao sees already very cake sim

Their beloved "falling president "!  Rotfl

After the fall he was pointing at the floor.
Probably blaming china for making that floor.

(02-06-2023, 09:31 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  

And the security officer was standing so close to him but seemed not trained to hold him up, to prevent him form falling?

If you can't speak Hokkien, refrain from typing it out to embarrass yourself.

Gek sim would be closer to how it is said.  Cake sim?  Rolleyes

Some said you cake linked? Is it through or not?

拜登今天摔惨了,在一通乱说扯完中国刚下台就遭报应了,恰在此时周围确是一片欢呼和口哨声

In Cantonese this is called POKAI.

(02-06-2023, 11:38 AM)Oyk Wrote:  If you can't speak Hokkien, refrain from typing it out to embarrass yourself.

Gek sim would be closer to how it is said.  Cake sim?  Rolleyes

Mai mmnn jia gao lan lah

Old Liao weak legs