Bombing of Nord Stream I and II is an act of terrorism

美国海军陆战队刚走,北溪就炸了

[+] 3 users Like webinarian's post

Why is it that US bombed the Nord Stream I and II gas pipes?  

1. Now there is shortage of gas. In the severe cold winter, very likely EU countries would compromise with Russia to get gas. It means EU may cancel sanction of Russia so as to get Russian gas.   

2. Now the pipes are bombed away, so, EU no need to compromise with Russia because there is no way of getting the gas, anyway.   

How evil is US!!!  

[+] 2 users Like webinarian's post

and let Russia and poland be the scapgoats

Assmerica carried out the terrorist but can put the blame on Russia mah!

Afterall there are so many DF like moronic Kokee Cok who will believe in Assmerica wholeheartedly!  Rotfl

How much are u paid to spread this misinformation?

(29-09-2022, 11:08 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  How much are u paid to spread this misinformation?

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/view/2021-04/...030514.htm

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

(29-09-2022, 08:43 AM)kokee Wrote:  all these moronic comie dogs here lies & lies 7/24 till no more base line!!
today EU announce further sanction on russia although russia almost bankrupt now!!
whole world know russia lost in Ukraine war till no more army, weapons & ammunition!!
putin in huge trouble in civil war now due to mobilization to send more russian to die!!

Nord strom totally damaged, very nice!! since putin want to cut of oil & gas tom Europe, just damaged it & cut off permanently, everybody happy, without these oil & gas money, russia will die very fast!!

all these comie liars here can continue their BS on russia victory shit here day & night!!
putin run into hiding now, why? so scared & panic!! whole russia want his life now!! mobilization? LOL LOL!
all these dogs here is real morons!!! such lies also must support!!
end war? my foot, russia & putin hope to end war now so panic & desperate! so simple? till russia surrender in front of the world!!

Russian People Revolted Against Putin's Mobilization Decision!

Putin is fleeing the war! Russian people raised the flag of rebellion!

got proof or evidence? NO,
these dogs bark lies directly from ass here 7/24, norm!!
why dogs complain? since russia dont sell their oil & gas to Europe, need these pipes for what? crash them!!
all these complain & blame comie dogs here lies using communist sources here day & night to con or brainwash morons & their brainless supporters!!!

Kill 2 birds with one stone. 
Russia cannot export
Europe without gas. 
Price goes up, US huat big big.

(29-09-2022, 11:12 AM)kokee Wrote:  got proof or evidence? NO,
why dogs complain? since russia dont sell their oil & gas to Europe, need these pipes for what? crash them!!
all these complain & blame comie dogs here lies using communist sources here day & night to con or brainwash morons & their brainless supporters!!!

Only an angmo coks sucker like u need evidence. Whole world also know USA is a terrorist cuntry.
[+] 2 users Like Notdumb's post

Former foreign minister of Poland "Thank you, US".   

[Image: Poland.png]

(29-09-2022, 10:50 AM)webinarian Wrote:  Why is it that US bombed the gas pipes?  

1. Now there is shortage of gas. In the severe cold winter, very likely EU countries would compromise with Russia to get gas. It means EU may cancel sanction of Russia so as to get Russian gas.   

2. Now the pipes are bombed away, so, EU no need to compromise with Russia because there is no way of getting the gas, anyway.   

How evil is US!!!  

Stupid, By logical deduction lah.  

You can't lah of course, you are only a brainless slave of US.  

You didn't see former Poland foreign Minister's remark "Thank you, US".  

If not US, why he said thank you to US?   

[+] 2 users Like webinarian's post

(29-09-2022, 11:33 AM)webinarian Wrote:  
Stupid, By logical deduction lah.  

You can't lah of course, you are only a brainless slave of US.  

You didn't see former Poland foreign Minister's remark "Thank you, US".  

If not US, why he said thank you to US?   

https://media.tenor.com/cvhG4_K8V5MAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...n-hart.gif 

Shameless bankrupt Pitiful jealous slave kokee LOL

(29-09-2022, 11:08 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  How much are u paid to spread this misinformation?

U have been an ardent America supporter here.. Clapping

(29-09-2022, 11:23 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  Only an angmo coks sucker like u need evidence. Whole world also know USA is a terrorist cuntry.

[Image: Screenshot-20220927-220505-Chrome.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

(29-09-2022, 10:50 AM)webinarian Wrote:  Why is it that US bombed the gas pipes?  

1. Now there is shortage of gas. In the severe cold winter, very likely EU countries would compromise with Russia to get gas. It means EU may cancel sanction of Russia so as to get Russian gas.   

2. Now the pipes are bombed away, so, EU no need to compromise with Russia because there is no way of getting the gas, anyway.   

How evil is US!!!  

Can get from USA, the big winner.
[+] 1 user Likes Oasis's post

Talking about evidence, you created the story of Xi under house arrest or coup, got evidence meh?  

I told you from the beginning, it is fake. I'm proven right.  

The difference is I got brain, you brainless.   Rotfl 

[Image: Kokee03.png]

[Image: Kokee04.png]

(29-09-2022, 11:40 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20220927-220505-Chrome.jpg]

This is another good evidence for Ah Kock, the brainless.  

Laughing  Laughing  Laughing  

(29-09-2022, 10:57 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  and let Russia and poland be the scapgoats

Use kar Chng to think also know who did this?

Ukraine’s president, Volodymyr Zelenskiy, Laughing said that if Russia annexed the territories, it would make it impossible for Ukraine “to continue any diplomatic negotiation for Sick Putin”.

(29-09-2022, 12:35 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  Ukraine’s president, Volodymyr Zelenskiy, Laughing said that if Russia annexed the territories, it would make it impossible for Ukraine “to continue any diplomatic negotiation for Sick Putin”.
Not new WW-lll for now... Clapping

https://youtu.be/6e_8saeGHQc

(29-09-2022, 12:31 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Use kar Chng to think also know who did this?

but Kar chng always needs to refers to his choice of top expert guru master then can think

(29-09-2022, 12:45 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  Not new WW-lll for now... Clapping

https://youtu.be/6e_8saeGHQc

Ukraine’s president, Volodymyr Zelenskiy, Laughing said (that if Russia annexed Putin lost the territories, it would make it impossible for Ukraine “to continue have any diplomatic negotiation for Sick Putin”. He a sick me.

First how do you prove this is misinformation despite overwhelming evidence below.  

Biden, German chancellor present united front amid tensions with Russia over Ukraine - ABC News (go.com)  

[Image: Nord-Stream03.png]

[Image: Nord-Stream02.png]

[Image: Poland.png]