Breaking: Thailand under attack by siao lang Lukongsimi!

https://twitter.com/BBCWorld/status/1577...69762?s=20&t=hDIF3w7uHEafj0MH2a21ug

30 died, mostly children!!!

Breaking news
Sentinel the lau virgin escaped from Imh!

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-63155169

(06-10-2022, 07:44 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Breaking news

Call yourself a Christian, even have a Christian Avatar, but actually wolf in sheep's skin

See how I root you out of your smelly hole? 

IAM the HUMBLE

Ban this sick lau ah neh faked ft lah
Always Post nonsenses !
Bully people !
Come here waste our tax payers money feeding him!

(06-10-2022, 07:50 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Call yourself a Christian, even have a Christian Avatar, but actually wolf in sheep's skin

See how I root you out of your smelly hole? 

IAM the HUMBLE
She is crazy one. Till now dare not admit she is Choc.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

Lau ah neh clone here liao ckt uncle

He is not a Singaporean pretend to be one
Everyday eat ckt until brain rosak
No woman so here to get attention
Lol

One out one in exchange clone
Lol

Sentinel and dynamite are clones
Lol

Pretend live landed
Infect worker from jb lives in boss home?

Where got rich people eat ckt and junks everyday ?
What happened to the maid?

(06-10-2022, 07:44 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Breaking news

Sentinel is chao lau gay. His backside is very itchy. Always want to provoke men to poke him lah. Don't fall for his trick. Laughing

(06-10-2022, 08:49 PM)winbig Wrote:  Sentinel is chao lau gay. His backside is very itchy. Always want to provoke men to poke him lah. Don't fall for his trick. Laughing

Lol
He claims he is still virgin poor gay

I think her attack is by her pangsai.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

(06-10-2022, 08:51 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Lol
He claims he is still virgin poor gay

IAM everyday virgin
You dun know meh?

(06-10-2022, 08:49 PM)winbig Wrote:  Sentinel is chao lau gay. His backside is very itchy. Always want to provoke men to poke him lah. Don't fall for his trick. Laughing
IAM the GAY TERMINATOR
You better cover ur backside properly
I don't give chance one!