Buona Vista Underpass Graffitii

https://mothership.sg/2023/08/graffiti-b...underpass/?

No CCTV inside the tunnel but there should be, outside. Hope the police can track him/her down. and charge him/her.

Caning..and I propose for women as well. Cane~! dun gib chance.

Wear mask/sunglass/cap, hail a cab from Tuas ulu ulu area. Dun take mrt/bus N  dun carry HP

Wear gloves and change to new set of t-shirt after. Then mata difficult to track u

(08-08-2023, 12:59 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  Wear mask/sunglass/cap, hail a cab from Tuas ulu ulu area. Dun take mrt/bus N  dun carry HP

Wear gloves and change to new set of t-shirt after. Then mata difficult to track u

The CCTVs around Spore follow you everywhere you go.

It's a very effective anti drug campaign. Just add a line below: Dun do drug loh, else dpp

(08-08-2023, 12:59 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  Wear mask/sunglass/cap, hail a cab from Tuas ulu ulu area. Dun take mrt/bus N  dun carry HP

you watched too many China TV drama on crime and think can apply irl.

Should be caught soon. So many cameras at traffic junction, MRT station etc nowadays. The culprit would have to pass by some of them to the location to commit the crime.

This is an anti death penalty protest?

(08-08-2023, 01:14 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The CCTVs around Spore follow you everywhere you go.

Unless is a serious crime like robbery/rape. Else mata not going to expend much effort on such petty crime.  And there are No CCTV in Ulu area where take cab to/back  from destination
[+] 1 user Likes limpeh394's post

(08-08-2023, 01:49 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  Unless is a serious crime like robbery/rape. Else mata not going to expend much effort on such petty crime.  And there are No CCTV in Ulu area where take cab to/back  from destination

Vandalism is not a petty crime.

Let me share something about "LAW" with you.  Broadly, there are two kinds of offences.  One is an offence against another person.  The other is an offence against the State. The current offence is an offence against the State and the offender will be caned if convicted.  When the sentence involves caning, it can hardly be petty.

For moi, this ish still the best ever graffiti in the history of Sinkapore, too bad all the si ginna involved ish ganna caught fast fast in light speed. Sad

[Image: 10247348_761183310593505_8399182258482229109_n.jpg]

Angry 

Vandalism is a serious offence punishable by canings and imprisonment. The culprit should be caught shortly with so many cameras around that tunnel and MRT. Previously there was a robbery case in Ghim Moh where the criminal was tracked from the tunnel to MRT and finally captured in East Coast area (??) if I remember correctly.   [Image: rolleyes.png]

I read it claim 2nd time at the SAME Place ????

guess SPF going to install camera there for sure.

(08-08-2023, 01:58 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Let me share something about "LAW" with you.  Broadly, there are two kinds of offences.  One is an offence against another person. The other is an offence against the female organ. The first one not so serious. The second  one very serious and it happened to my daughter. CECA insert beer bottle into her thanh chiah hole and refuse to come out have to go hospital to remove it. This type very serious don't play play hor.

Laughing Laughing

Last time Michael Fay spray graffiti on car kena caning. US President plead so reduce strokes but still kena cane. This one underpass if caught should be same kena rotan so he come out his backside got scar to remind him for his entire life.

I like the rooftop one and..

(08-08-2023, 04:11 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  I like the rooftop one and..

peasants voice.

(08-08-2023, 01:49 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  Unless is a serious crime like robbery/rape. Else mata not going to expend much effort on such petty crime.  And there are No CCTV in Ulu area where take cab to/back  from destination
This makes sense. Police hv more important priority tasks to do. Maybe, vandalising public properties wil makes more sense to investigate. Getting it repainted and having to investigate, which resources is cheaper that sounds more realistic ?