Can USA beat Holland?

Not sure Rolleyes

(03-12-2022, 06:36 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Not sure Rolleyes

This WC Holland team hmmm saw them in action not convinced they as good as the 1974 team

1998 were good
[+] 1 user Likes sogo's post

NETHERLANDS vs UNITED STATES | FIFA World Cup 2022 | 03 December 2022 | Full Match | PES Gameplay

I read somewhere now Holland should be called Netherlands officially. But I like Holland as it is shorter easier to pronounce.

Have not followed the US soccer scene. So don’t know the quality of their players maybe except C Pulisic.

(03-12-2022, 06:42 PM)sgh Wrote:  This WC Holland team hmmm saw them in action not convinced they as good as the 1974 team

wah................you so old liao ah ? Devil
Question 

(03-12-2022, 07:13 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  wah................you so old liao ah ? Devil

I not that old but got watch old footage of those era WC matches

Holland and Argentina are not consistent teams. They are very good but prone to upsets.

I bet double US + Aus to win. Return is 30X

[+] 2 users Like sgbuffett's post

Me hoot 0-0 and Holland win 1-0  $500 $500 

Wish me luck

(03-12-2022, 06:42 PM)sgh Wrote:  This WC Holland team hmmm saw them in action not convinced they as good as the 1974 team

Those days the Holland team is good, but this time round, hard to say, cos there are many upsets in this WC matches..... Thinking crying

Holland got skills but no world champion mentality.

Cruyff was the master. Yes, 1974 was best team ever for Holland. What a waste they came up against West Germany with The Kaiser in charge.

[Image: hqdefault.jpg]

STUPID!

USA match is not free from Media corp ? so which match is free till final?

Holland 1 up.

I betting USA lah

Holland 2:0 USA [ht]

KNN

USA scored 1 goal. Let's make it 2-2 yeah!

Oops! Holland increased the lead to 3-1.
Hope Holland don't score anymore goal. USA can score 1 more .

gg LIAO LAH

Good to see USA is pressing on in injury times.

Match ended. FT score Holland 3-1 USA.
Devil 

USA defend sibey kayu......puiiii ah puiiiii 

Opasnie-1