Can a Buddhist eat meat? It's complicated

(19-08-2023, 09:04 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  So you need Christ so you can be perfect, is it?

I am made perfect in Christ.. Without Him I am unable to come into the presence of God. It's a fact.  Wink

(19-08-2023, 10:02 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I am made perfect in Christ.. Without Him I am unable to come into the presence of God. It's a fact.  Wink

Can you briefly describe your perfection to us?

(19-08-2023, 10:00 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You don't need Christ. You are full of self righteousness. You don't need to say you are perfect with your "holier than thou" attitude, conduct, speech. It's all over your smug face.  Rolleyes

Just because you said so? You're on my ignore list from now on, farking retard.

(19-08-2023, 10:09 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Just because you said so? You're on my ignore list from now on, farking retard.
Another vulgar word from you. And you have the cheek to judge others. Gosh.  Rolleyes

(19-08-2023, 10:09 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Can you briefly describe your perfection to us?
It will be a WOT. You want me to c/p the whole Bible here?

(19-08-2023, 10:17 PM)Oyk Wrote:  It will be a WOT. You want me to c/p the whole Bible here?

No need, that's why I said "briefly"

Oyk is a retard, a pariah who is fond of provoking others cos he's too bored with his life.

Can lah,,

(19-08-2023, 10:19 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  No need, that's why I said "briefly"

I wish the Bible could be as brief...  Rolleyes

(19-08-2023, 11:28 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Oyk is a retard, a pariah who is fond of provoking others cos he's too bored with his life.

Now resorting to names calling ad hominem...?

I was sharing the Gospel and you started attacking and criticizing me saying that I disgraced God. It was uncalled for, those attacks and later you went ballistic and started using vulgar words. But the Bible taught me to still forgive you. 

And I didn't use vulgar words so I don't know how you could be provoked just because I declared that I was/am a Christian.  Tongue

(20-08-2023, 11:25 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Now resorting to names calling ad hominem...?

I was sharing the Gospel and you started attacking and criticizing me saying that I disgraced God. It was uncalled for, those attacks and later you went ballistic and started using vulgar words. But the Bible taught me to still forgive you. 

And I didn't use vulgar words so I don't know how you could be provoked just because I declared that I was/am a Christian.  Tongue

Get lost and start your own thread on Christianity, instead you chose to disparage the beliefs of others. Is that what your God teaches you?

[Image: Screenshot-20230820-175048-Chrome.jpg]

Buddha jumps over the wall - must try if you haven't

(20-08-2023, 05:24 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Get lost and start your own thread on Christianity, instead you chose to disparage the beliefs of others. Is that what your God teaches you?

I thought you said I was in your Ignored List? Eating your words now? And read your last sentence... 'Your God"??? It's so obvious that you are mocking. On the face of it, it's mocking me but in fact you are sneering at the God of the Bible.

I hope you repent.  Rolleyes

(19-08-2023, 10:09 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Just because you said so? You're on my ignore list from now on, farking retard.

This is your post, what you wrote verbatim. Really no backbone. Say ignore but still turn back on your words. No wonder in edmw you were a laughing stock...  Rotfl

(20-08-2023, 11:16 AM)Oyk Wrote:  I wish the Bible could be as brief...  Rolleyes

That's because you didn't understand it

Less is more

(20-08-2023, 06:55 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  That's because you didn't understand it

Less is more

Writing a three word paragraph which takes a saying out of its context is not the way to make yourself appear smart at this forum.  Impressing forummers is not the same as impressing your mother. Don't mix up.  Rolleyes

(20-08-2023, 07:06 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Writing a three word paragraph which takes a saying out of its context is not the way to make yourself appear smart at this forum.  Impressing forummers is not the same as impressing your mother. Don't mix up.  Rolleyes
You dun understand, just say so

No need write long grandmother stories as excuse

(20-08-2023, 11:16 AM)Oyk Wrote:  I wish the Bible could be as brief...  Rolleyes

Who wrote the Bible leh? Thinking What's it all about leh? Just a story book lah! Big Grin

(20-08-2023, 06:17 PM)Oyk Wrote:  This is your post, what you wrote verbatim. Really no backbone. Say ignore but still turn back on your words. No wonder in edmw you were a laughing stock...  Rotfl

I did add you to the ignore list, but after that found that I couldn't read all the rest who post in the thread. It's a problem with this forum so I've no choice but to remove all from the ignore list. Now, fark off.

(20-08-2023, 06:13 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I thought you said I was in your Ignored List? Eating your words now? And read your last sentence... 'Your God"??? It's so obvious that you are mocking. On the face of it, it's mocking me but in fact you are sneering at the God of the Bible.

I hope you repent.  Rolleyes

You are a farking retard. Of course I'd put it as your god. It's not mine so why should I put it as such. Repent your farking ass.

(20-08-2023, 07:06 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Impressing my grand daughter is not the same as impressing your mother. Don't mix up.  Rolleyes
[Image: image-13.png]

Laughing Laughing
[+] 2 users Like Observer's post

(20-08-2023, 08:51 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You are a farking retard. Of course I'd put it as your god. It's not mine so why should I put it as such. Repent your farking ass.
lvlrsSTI... I mean "Observer" is trolling again. Must have forgotten to take his meds again. But I don't see you telling him to start his own thread and not derail this thread wor. Your god taught you to practise double standards huh? Rolleyes

lvlrsSTI is trolling again. Big Grin

(20-08-2023, 08:50 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I did add you to the ignore list, but after that found that I couldn't read all the rest who post in the thread. It's a problem with this forum so I've no choice but to remove all from the ignore list. Now, fark off.

What a liar. Anyway we know you like to lie in edmw. You were called out many times before...  Big Grin

(20-08-2023, 07:48 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Who wrote the Bible leh? Thinking What's it all about leh? Just a story book lah! Big Grin

No worries... Bastardlor will not say anything when you make fun of my belief.

(20-08-2023, 07:48 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Who wrote the Bible leh? Thinking What's it all about leh? Just a story book lah! Big Grin

Waleneh, 你说那是老人神话故事咩?