Canada says China harassing its aircraft near North Korea

https://aje.io/7gzp9d?fbclid=IwAR0fnc2-q...W7dur42ZYM

Canadian jet flew more than 10,000 km to China's airspace?

WTF are the Canadians doing?

Spying on China?

To monitor evasion? Wtf to do with Canada which is so far away?

[+] 1 user Likes Fit's post

China airspace
lucky not get shot

Should electronic warfare the plane out of signal for 15mins. Let it fly blind..

stalker complains he kenna harassed?

(03-06-2022, 11:32 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  stalker complains he kenna harassed?

Molester complains he kena molested!  Rotfl

Knnah, go into China's air space with unknown motive, then complained kena harassed by China. This is like thief shouting for help to catch thief..... Big Grin

robber pomata he kenna pickpocketed?

Canada says China 'buzzing' military flights in Asia | Chinese aircraft

Cannot blame those spineless mudderfvckers being subservient to their assmericunt overlord.

凶残!加拿大空军CP-140“曙光女神”海上巡逻机被解放军歼10撵着跑!中国空军飞行员近距离贴身,逼迫加拿大飞行员更改侦查方向!我军对敌方飞行员”竖中指”做筒滚战术动作给其颜色看!事后枫叶国气急败坏!

(03-06-2022, 11:37 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Knnah, go into China's air space with unknown motive, then complained kena harassed by China. This is like thief shouting for help to catch thief..... Big Grin

I guess Kokee will open the door wide wide and invite them to come to his house and sleep with his wife and daughters    Cool
[+] 2 users Like CHAOS's post

Read lah read.. don't anyhow shoot;  later shoot own feet lah..

[Image: american-fault-fw.png]

(03-06-2022, 12:18 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  Read lah read.. don't anyhow shoot;  later shoot own feet lah..

You don't know 加拿大?   Thinking  Rotfl   nudie  Laughter-144  Gesti-109

(03-06-2022, 12:18 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  Read lah read.. don't anyhow shoot;  later shoot own feet lah..

U can dance like this ?

[Image: ymca-trump-dance.gif]

uncle loo suction has many suckers

中國軍機東海威脅了加拿大反潛機,加拿大總理:非常令人不安,盎格魯撒克遜當年對待印第安人也是因為感覺不安全,中國祇有更狠才能避免印第安人的命運

中國7問澳洲軍機南海偷看?殲-16比中指警加拿大別來? 新聞大白話 20220606

If someone goes to the front of your house and walk up and down, what will you do?
Chase him away lah.
Hold a broom and warn him, next time you come and disturb us, watch out. 
Luckily China no whack.
[+] 2 users Like Migrant's post

China top gun tok kong hor nudie nudie

(07-06-2022, 08:48 AM)Migrant Wrote:  If someone goes to the front of your house and walk up and down, what will you do?
Chase him away lah.
Luckily China no whack.

he'll comprain you harass him

then ah butt kokokee syonan and gangs accuse you no respect for human rights and freedom

加拿大战机挑衅!反而诬告中国,澳洲军机故伎重演,中国稳扎稳打

(07-06-2022, 08:48 AM)Migrant Wrote:  If someone goes to the front of your house and walk up and down, what will you do?
Chase him away lah.
Luckily China no whack.
According to pro west amdk people, if the one circling around your home ground happens to be amdk, you are to open door and suck the prick till amdk cum. And remember to say thank you. But if the one circling is Chinese or Russian, you are to complaint, sanction and say they have evil intention.

What a F...k up world we live in.