Changi Transit and SIA do not have arrival health check and covid testing procedurs

It seems Changi Airport and SIA do not have any health checks and covid testing procedures in.place at all.

It's free and easy for all passengers arriving @ Singapore.

$$$ is most important to maintain SG high cost of living

(30-11-2021, 04:40 AM)Scythian Wrote:  It seems Changi Airport and SIA do not have any health checks and covid testing procedures in.place at all.

It's free and easy for all passengers arriving @ Singapore.

$$$ is most important to maintain SG high cost of living

Are u sure don't have? Do u want to go down to Changi airport and see for yourself?

Too lack lor

Transit area do not have.

Only for those upon arrival- I heard it is Safe Entry and also PCR Test at Changi Airport upon arrival.

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

(30-11-2021, 05:59 AM)winbig Wrote:  Are u sure don't have? Do u want to go down to Changi airport and see for yourself?

Very sure the transit area dont have. Very sure. You know why???

If the transit passengers are tested positive in the transt area, they cannot board the plane and then it becomes PnP Gov problem. 

So why so stoopid to test transit passengers?? Right?

(30-11-2021, 09:58 AM)klat Wrote:  Very sure the transit area dont have. Very sure. You know why???

If the transit passengers are tested positive in the transt area, they cannot board the plane and then it becomes PnP Gov problem. 

So why so stoopid to test transit passengers?? Right?

Transit means they are not going to clear immigration and come into Singapore. Test them for what?

(30-11-2021, 05:59 AM)winbig Wrote:  Are u sure don't have? Do u want to go down to Changi airport and see for yourself?

he is now in Melbourne, how to go Changi airport check?  Rotfl

He anyhow talk lah.

(30-11-2021, 11:57 AM)winbig Wrote:  Transit means they are not going to clear immigration and come into Singapore. Test them for what?

So you check transit.lounge no check lah

Thank you for inspection

Changi airport management should ban SIA from landing

That will put a stop once and for all

(30-11-2021, 07:41 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Changi airport management should ban SIA from landing

That will put a stop once and for all

ICA should ban you from entering Spore. Thinking

(30-11-2021, 08:06 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  ICA should ban you from entering Spore. Thinking

I still contributing to Singapore prosperity 
And created jobs for CPF board and IRA

(30-11-2021, 08:21 PM)Scythian Wrote:  I still contributing to Singapore prosperity 
And created jobs for CPF board and IRA

Stop bluff lah, you contribute to Superannuation (Aussie CPF fund).

(30-11-2021, 07:36 PM)Scythian Wrote:  So you check transit.lounge no check lah

Thank you for inspection

I'm at home how to check? U want to buy me an air ticket so that I can help u check? Laughing

(30-11-2021, 11:57 AM)winbig Wrote:  Transit means they are not going to clear immigration and come into Singapore. Test them for what?

You are right, when they are on transit, they are kept in a big room, and need not clear immigration.. Clapping

(30-11-2021, 09:08 PM)debono Wrote:  You are right, when they are on transit, they are kept in a big room, and need not clear immigration.. Clapping
Knowing Covid is still around

But why SIA and Changi transit didn't add extra precaution upon transit arrival and departure?

If they have done so, then infected omicron passengers could been detected and stopped from spreading further and be quarantined in SG

(30-11-2021, 09:02 PM)winbig Wrote:  I'm at home how to check? U want to buy me an air ticket so that I can help u check? Laughing
At home?

Quarantine?

(01-12-2021, 01:05 AM)Scythian Wrote:  At home?

Quarantine?

At home means quarantine meh? Don't u need to go home everyday? In Singapore means I'm at home also. Laughing

(01-12-2021, 06:54 AM)winbig Wrote:  At home means quarantine meh? Don't u need to go home everyday? In Singapore means I'm at home also. Laughing

Singapore leaders said they know very.little about Omicron

In fact, they know nothing about Wuhan virus then and even delta variant today.

Bullshit they know

Changi Airport should ban SIA

Otherwise other international airlines will start flooding Changi with Omicron transit  passengers