Chao Cheebye, tomorrow reunion dinner and I got flu Sia

(23-01-2023, 09:21 PM)debono Wrote:  How many houses had you visited so far......................? Thinking

Never count but many and still got some more to visit during Chinese new year

(23-01-2023, 09:27 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Never count but many and still got some more to visit during Chinese new year

How much ang pow have you collected?

(23-01-2023, 09:32 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  How much ang pow have you collected?

Many

(23-01-2023, 09:27 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Never count but many and still got some more to visit during Chinese new year

You have 15 days to cover visiting all the houses...... Clapping nudie

Takes a lady in a wheelchair to get vaccinated...now the lady needs an amputation
she got blood clots
[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-23-at-22-11-11-Takes-...-needs.png]

Hope you stop helping CCP spread the “festive cheer” with their latest variants.

Latest update from my Whatsapp group, 130 out of more than 200+ Singaporean relatives and friends self-test positive. Of the 200+ Singapore relatives Not including China relatives that visit Singapore for Chinese new year.

power of CHINA virus....SONG BOH...

Getting more and more jialat. Latest update from my Whatsapp group, 168 out of more than 200+ Singapore relatives and friends self-test positive.

(27-01-2023, 07:48 AM)LupCheong Wrote:  Getting more and more jialat. Latest update from my Whatsapp group, 168 out of more than 200+ Singapore relatives and friends self-test positive.

Stay at home don't infect other people lah! Confused

Latest update from my Whatsapp group 194 out of 200+ Singaporean relatives and friends self-test positive. My family members and I self-test few days ago and all of us test negative.

(29-01-2023, 09:21 AM)LupCheong Wrote:  Latest update from my Whatsapp group 194 out of 200+ Singaporean relatives and friends self-test positive. My family members and I self-test few days ago and all of us test negative.

“Hero of The Revolution” medal for you for helping CCP spread their latest Wuvid Variant.

赞!

Last update from 31 January 2023 from my Whatsapp group, All 246 out of 246 Singaporean relatives and friends including me and my family members self-test positive for COVID-19.

(09-02-2023, 08:48 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Last update from 31 January 2023 from my Whatsapp group, All 246 out of 246 Singaporean relatives and friends including me and my family members self-test positive for COVID-19.

You and your relatives infect one another......? Thinking

(09-02-2023, 08:52 PM)debono Wrote:  You and your relatives infect one another......? Thinking

Not sure who infect who.

(09-02-2023, 08:52 PM)debono Wrote:  You and your relatives infect one another......? Thinking

That is the commie way.

Too bad MOH didn't put the number covid infection liao

(09-02-2023, 09:07 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Too bad MOH didn't put the number covid infection liao

but they put a warning

"kanna at your own risk"

(09-02-2023, 10:27 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  but they put a warning

"kanna at your own risk"

Many who kenna don't see doctor, but self medicate and rest at home.............. Big Grin

(09-02-2023, 10:32 PM)debono Wrote:  Many who kenna don't see doctor, but self medicate and rest at home.............. Big Grin

of course

doctors will beat up covid patient 

self medicate and rest at home is a choice you never regret 

[Image: doctor-after-shift.gif]