Chao OYK! Let China ppl come in until they film porn in SG!!!

[Image: MM-072.jpg]

[Image: MM-072_1.jpg]

And what's your problem with this? They got spread covid?

She Taiwanese or at least she flew from Taiwan to Sg. Very huge boobs, but nothing much lah...

Charge them for using image of Merlion..

She flew in from tw 桃园 airport, spoke with tw accent

(01-02-2023, 07:51 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  [Image: MM-072.jpg]

Can post porn here meh?  Thinking

Not the first time for foreigners to film porn here. The Japanese filmed at MBS more than 10 years ago.

https://squaredeals.blogspot.com/2012/08...apore.html

Fly via Taiwan to throw off scent of CCP guard dogs.

IndianChief admits Taiwan is part of China. Clapping

[+] 2 users Like Niubee's post

(02-02-2023, 08:54 AM)Niubee Wrote:  IndianChief admits Taiwan is part of China. Clapping

Mainland China belongs to Republic of China.

[Image: 20220812112948586.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes kelhot2001's post

Doesn't matter lah. Soon they'll becum one.

wow…we must let more chio bu from the sovereign Republic of China come over… nudie

(02-02-2023, 08:59 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Mainland China belongs to Republic of China.

u mean West Taiwan Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

China porn industry the common path for the young jobless graduate

(02-02-2023, 09:16 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  China porn industry the common path for the young jobless graduate

Nah. Not common. Very common for the jobless in Japan though. Incredibly common even though the earnings have fallen a lot in the last 2 decades.

(02-02-2023, 08:59 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Mainland China belongs to Republic of China.

Witty creativity. Smile

(02-02-2023, 09:07 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  wow…we must let more chio bu from the sovereign Republic of China come over… nudie

To perform raw porn like this one? Her mouth quite big

U are indianchief

Not surprised if someone managed to film porn in Zhongnanhai.

Warning:
Do not think with your little brother. Think with your head.

(02-02-2023, 10:08 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Not surprised if someone managed to film porn in Zhongnanhai.

Yr mum takes lead role ?

[+] 2 users Like Niubee's post

(02-02-2023, 12:51 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Yr mum takes lead role ?

Laughter-13

(02-02-2023, 12:07 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Warning:
Do not think with your little brother. Think with your head.

I think with my brain lah! Big Grin I think there are many local schoolgirls in porn lah! Some even in school uniforms lah!

what prawn ?

(02-02-2023, 01:39 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  what prawn ?

Type madou.sbs in ur url lah! Big Grin