China’s Public Toilets are Much Cleaner than That in Spore

[+] 3 users Like lvlrsSTI's post

dat for show
singlon entered thr. North Vietnam to China
quite an experience being left after Vietnamese immigration
to go on foot to China.
there i shitted and could see those left by others.

(24-01-2023, 11:19 AM)singlon Wrote:  dat for show
to go on foot to China.

You are writing history book ah?  Thinking

I saw and did not believe like seeing chinese alone working hard in the dark
they deserves success
now they need to export Deflation by opening up.

If u go mountain climbing.... don't go to the public toilet! Go shit in the bushes much fresher.

at the chinese side of the border after N. Vietnam
chinese r a courteous people immigration staff offered me tea for keeping me waiting
while they checked and checked my passport.
except for the brave most paid thr. agents in Vietnam
i did also but was left like being left at Woodland.
I walked like 20 minutes observing trades between the 2 nations.
After chinese immigration i went for a haircut
there the chinese wanted to know my heart my love for China.
I told them u fight America i side u but u fight Singapore i fight you.
They were not happy but had to leave me alone.

(24-01-2023, 12:21 PM)singlon Wrote:  at the chinese side of the border after N. Vietnam
chinese r a courteous people immigration staff offered me tea for keeping me waiting
while they checked and checked my passport.
except for the brave most paid thr. agents in Vietnam
i did also but was left like being left at Woodland.
I walked like 20 minutes observing trades between the 2 nations.
After chinese immigration i went for a haircut
there the chinese wanted to know my heart my love for China.
I told them u fight America i side u but u fight Singapore i fight you.
They were not happy but had to leave me alone.

They didn’t realise you are the lion from Spore. Laughing

and then the bus journey from there to Yunnan
a sleeping type bus.
there i got to observe how the chinese tok to each other
not nice to say more.

to go on foot to China.

Welcome to a Great Communist Toilet.

this i agree

they never used it
cause they shit everywhere

like this

[Image: V08ln7quzpCLGdsco_g3AyxCoT_yWPRJ7ObXh7bq...49f9a24767]

(24-01-2023, 12:41 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  this i agree

they never used it

like this

And u love to watch wat. Rotfl

(24-01-2023, 12:41 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  this i agree

they never used it

like this

Waiting for Wumao’s political justification.

(24-01-2023, 12:43 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  And u love to watch wat. Rotfl

your favourite open public toilet

(24-01-2023, 12:46 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  your favourite open public toilet

ABC likes to peep. Rotfl

(24-01-2023, 12:48 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  ABC likes to peep. Rotfl

you shitty people openly shit everywhere
how to  ignore right.... not dumb but shitty

Means CCP will up social credit score for shitting in public?

to go on foot to China.

U should bring sharexchange along

to go on foot to China.

If it is clean, then, it is clean. 

No need to say for show. 

In some countries, even for show, it is that dirty.

If people say Singapore is a garden city, would you add the same statement saying it is for show?

[Image: 20220817-231320.jpg]

tugou dun get angry hor, here aso got

(24-01-2023, 12:51 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you shitty people openly shit everywhere
how to  ignore right.... not dumb but shitty

U can don't look wat....but u just love to peep. Rotfl

(24-01-2023, 12:43 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  And u love to watch wat. Rotfl

grotesqueness will ask his wife to perform!  Rotfl

(24-01-2023, 01:13 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  U can don't look wat....but u just love to peep. Rotfl

Don't have to engage with those hardcore flg elements.  

They die hard won't change with their suck dog kock attitude.   

Rotfl  Laughing 

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s story lor
https://media.tenor.com/Ozv6zQhurgIAAAAM...-happy.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif