China Claimed its Neighbor is Provoking
Cool 

It claimed Philippine was distorting, portraying China as an aggressive power to incite hostility and misunderstanding against China in international public opinion

https://www.chinadaily.com.cn/a/202506/0...c31d3.html

Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.

[+] 1 user Likes revealer's post

China blamed Japan for its fighter jet coming within 45m of Japanese patrol plane. It claimed such act was dangerous.

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...able-tokyo

https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202506/1335966.shtml

Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.

China accused Australia for provoking in South China Sea.

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...-china-sea

China accused EU for stirring trouble in SCS.

https://thediplomat.com/2025/06/china-ac...china-sea/

https://media.tenor.com/Le4FloBLpyMAAAAM/kiss-butt.gif https://media.tenor.com/rqCABQvDrfAAAAAM...eaming.gif

(14-06-2025, 04:47 PM)revealer Wrote:  China accused EU for stirring trouble in SCS.

https://thediplomat.com/2025/06/china-ac...china-sea/

(14-06-2025, 05:19 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  I am a lovely dog 🐶 WOOF!

Mafia State CCP China always like to provoke other countries to steal the South Taiwan Seas. Rolleyes
[+] 1 user Likes Jericho75's post

(14-06-2025, 05:25 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  I'm Pundek Jerkoffho the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s and professional arse holes kissing nobody come close hor AWESOME HOR 😎😎😎😎😎

https://ibb.co/zVbW1rch

https://media.tenor.com/Le4FloBLpyMAAAAM/kiss-butt.gif https://media.tenor.com/rqCABQvDrfAAAAAM...eaming.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ipsa2l_EKNgAAAAM...ughter.gif https://media.tenor.com/59N117xGbqYAAAAM...ng-gif.gif https://media.tenor.com/SbrLoFPUiHMAAAAM...k-musk.gif

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asi...ters-again

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes Purikura's post

https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/cev22n0lm1xo
https://www.benarnews.org/english/news/m...60603.html
https://therecord.media/singapore-accuse...re-attacks

WTF?! How come third world china so shameless and evil fighting against all the neighbours like wumao lolololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

No wonder third world china is hated by everyone! lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Is this 70 years of ccp cult shamefulness and sia suayness? lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

It shows that the chinese ppl arent perfect. Btw, ermaos perfect meh? Jobless for so long and still dun look for jobs