Threads: 8,489
Likes Given: 686
(08-02-2024, 01:38 PM)aiptasia Wrote: Typical bullcrap from Sgbuffet the fugging Ceca. I wish there was deflation in Singapore looking at the stagnant wage growth and rising prices.
Are u ignorant of economics or just dumb?
Deflation leads to low investments low job creation factories closing lower profitability ....
Best is to have slow.inflation so things are affordable as wages rise.
Deflationn is always bad
Threads: 126
Likes Given: 2,648
https://youtu.be/orIFs72HGmM?si=s6RfdVWcXk0OsF6u
Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s look look at your country men lmao
Threads: 200
Likes Given: 1,751
Everyday post negative views on china progress....bey sian ah?
Go post on shareinvestors with larger audience if you wish to recruit a group to join you
In shorting!!
Threads: 5
Likes Given: 311
1.4B Chinese people suay to kena this leader in this day and age...mismanage the econs, drive away innovation, tech, and makes enemies with ALL the rich west...what happened to all the lessons from the century of humiliation, Cultural Revolution, Great Leap Forward and Collectivism? Gan suay....
Threads: 126
Likes Given: 2,648
(08-02-2024, 02:48 PM)lylcnn Wrote: 1.4B Chinese people suay to kena this leader in this day and age...mismanage the econs, drive away innovation, tech, and makes enemies with ALL the rich west...what happened to all the lessons from the century of humiliation, Cultural Revolution, Great Leap Forward and Collectivism? Gan suay....
https://youtu.be/L8H_I-JvJgQ?si=sTuJvHIZAKDsvFEV
To all ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s a lot 1.4 billion better than your country leaders LMAO
Threads: 5
Likes Given: 311
Ah Siao or Ah Q kena screwed still say good.
Didn't hear many 润 and bring money out?
Threads: 210
Likes Given: 101
Deflation benefits the economy as boosts foreign investment.
Threads: 210
Likes Given: 101
(08-02-2024, 02:48 PM)lylcnn Wrote: 1.4B Chinese people suay to kena this leader in this day and age...mismanage the econs, drive away innovation, tech, and makes enemies with ALL the rich west...what happened to all the lessons from the century of humiliation, Cultural Revolution, Great Leap Forward and Collectivism? Gan suay....
You prefer US economy? Many people in the US are broke as f now. The inflation killing many.
(This post was last modified: 08-02-2024, 03:32 PM by
goodboy.)
Threads: 215
Likes Given: 2,375
(08-02-2024, 01:48 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Are u ignorant of economics or just dumb?
Deflation leads to low investments low job creation factories closing lower profitability ....
Best is to have slow.inflation so things are affordable as wages rise.
Deflationn is always bad
Reading from some blooody economics textbook? LOL!
The only dumbfug here is you by posting your anti Chinese, you pukimak CECA!
Threads: 215
Likes Given: 2,375
Hey sgbuffett pundek, give us a stock tip so that we can bet against it as a reverse indicator! LOL!
Threads: 54
Likes Given: 1,180
(08-02-2024, 02:21 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Everyday post negative views on china progress....bey sian ah?
Go post on shareinvestors with larger audience if you wish to recruit a group to join you
In shorting!!
Gathered too much negative energy, bad for the individuals and their associates as well
Likes Given: 774
West rich meh? Look at US debt level. In UK, many universities need repair but no money. Their school equipment and computers are old and outdated.
Threads: 9
Likes Given: 243
Third world china is sinking lower and lower each day. What a failed "country".
No wonder wumaos not happy LOLOLOLOL!
I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!