China is politically trapped in Covid Zero as Xi cannot lose face

https://asia.nikkei.com/Spotlight/The-Bi...third-term

https://www.abc.net.au/news/2022-10-13/x.../101513166

the west at least knows the covid got to kill and take away lives

it cannot be stop

stupid china thinks they can stop it

any way the virus covid is manufactured there

if they can stop it
they would have stop the disease before it spread

(14-10-2022, 05:17 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  the west at least knows the covid got to kill and take away lives

it cannot be stop

stupid china thinks they can stop it

any way the virus covid is manufactured there

if they can stop it
they would have stop the disease before it spread

China is not stupid, China is saving lives.
钱没了可以赚回来,小命没了就是没了。
没把歪理当真里。

中国只是在尽人事,听天命吧了!
救人一命胜造七级浮屠,明白吗?

(14-10-2022, 06:51 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  China is not stupid, China is saving lives.
钱没了可以赚回来,小命没了就是没了。
没把歪理当真里。

中国只是在尽人事,听天命吧了!
救人一命胜造七级浮屠,明白吗?
Can't blame this Talk Cock & Stooge gang - they are illiterate and can hardly think for themselves:

Please read this as posted by Theold:

Nearly half of COVID-19 survivors may have symptoms of long COVID months after they were first infected, a new study suggests.

The most common symptoms were tiredness, headache and muscle aches

China is communist meaning her people cannot freely express their thoughts
all r captured in an app a device and there no way you cannot be identified.
With a credit score on top of it. It is total surveillance.
World is moving in China direction

(14-10-2022, 07:18 AM)singlon Wrote:  China is communist meaning her people cannot freely express their thoughts
all r captured in an app a device and there no way you cannot be identified.
With a credit score on top of it. It is total surveillance.
World is moving in China direction

This is I Ching.
言论自由,天下大乱。 Big Grin
It is not they want, they just follow how the nature works.
This is the lesson that they have learned for the past 5000 years of history.

Will be a high cost choice... but for what ? Finally when doors is open,, cases will be surge up also..

What needed is to start implementing nasal vaccine or even nasal spray.
Cannot follow the west approaches which we know is not successful.

The pandemic can be ended, it just need use of brains.

The western media including Jap if feel covid is so harmless
then cannot complain long covid.
BTW Jab vaccines can only prevent spreading by less than 1% cannot be a solution.

aiya, that's a very responsible garment. it'll do anything to protect its ppl, 一个不能少

whereas yr master's dun care attitude is killing millions, and spreading the virus to other countries to kill more

In this world, there is a thing called Regular pattern or Cycle.(规律)

The problem with human being is that they lack of patience, they did not take enough time to understand how the cycle work?
Just like Covid virus cycle.

yalo. you can suka suka open yr legs like a pro, why criticise others for not doing so leh? strange

(14-10-2022, 08:10 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  yalo. you can suka suka open yr legs like a pro, why criticise others for not doing so leh? strange

自己本分没做好,
还敢赖别人做的好是因为他专制。 Rotfl

imagine a pro going around criticising others:

you dun open legs, no one come to piak piak, no income you'll dpp soon! and many ppl are opening legs now, you can't afford to lose face is it?

(14-10-2022, 06:51 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  China is not stupid, China is saving lives.
钱没了可以赚回来,小命没了就是没了。
没把歪理当真里。

中国只是在尽人事,听天命吧了!
救人一命胜造七级浮屠,明白吗?

Get Commie China to report the true figure of Covid death, then we talk.

(14-10-2022, 04:56 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  .

(14-10-2022, 08:49 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  All these protestors shud be executed for treason. They are being used by Western powers to topple comrade Xi at a critical moment. ..... Big Grin

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/view/2021-04/...030514.htm

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

(14-10-2022, 09:08 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  Get Commie China to report the true figure of Covid death,  then we talk.

Your comment is already so biased. Nobody will report real figure lah.  Big Grin

In the 80s, there was a book written by a Chao Ang Moh saying oil will deplete in 50 years time. Everybody believes this myth. Till now what happen, already 40 years have past? Oil is going to deplete 1 decade later?

all numbers shd be x3 at least

(14-10-2022, 09:44 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  all numbers shd be x3 at least

Only God will know.

(14-10-2022, 09:44 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  all numbers shd be x3 at least

U r joking. Only 3 x?

(14-10-2022, 11:11 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  U r joking. Only 3 x?

3 billion times?  Thinking  Rotfl

(14-10-2022, 11:11 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  U r joking. Only 3 x?

dun understand at least? amother dumbo