China people again sell FAKE FOODS! 中国人骗中国人!厉害了祖国!!!
Star 

Viral video now on Facebook, Weibo, etc: tinyurl.com/y7x97nsr

Fb link: https://www.facebook.com/story.php?story...DehLkCmD9l&id=100087435498066&mibextid=Nif5oz

Extra source link: https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...l.6906493/

More fake foods from the land of 5000 years scamming culture.

Aiya, bad ppl again.

So dun be like them ok?!

(23-05-2023, 07:41 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiya, bad ppl again.

So dun be like them ok?!

Many 黑心鬼 in China.
Sibei jialat.

Pro tiong dogs stooges laugh at them lor LOL

To be fair Tiong Kok food safety is very jialat.

Another trouble-maker from edmw who posts nothing but only whack China.
[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(23-05-2023, 08:14 PM)Entry Level PC Wrote:  To be fair Tiong Kok food safety is very jialat.

So how many of 1.4 billion in Tiongkok have died of fake or unhealthy food?

(23-05-2023, 07:51 PM)Plow98 Wrote:  Many 黑心鬼 in China.
Sibei jialat.

You are more 黑心 in smearing China with FAKE NEWS!

(23-05-2023, 08:47 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You are more 黑心 in smearing China with FAKE NEWS!

The video was taken by a Ah Tiong in China and became viral in Weibo. 

Therefore, either 
You stupid, or you pretend to be a stupid sohai.  Blush

Your CCP masturbation lover Xi Jinping must be feeling embarrassed by your stupidity.
[+] 1 user Likes Plow98's post

(24-05-2023, 05:14 PM)Plow98 Wrote:  The video was taken by a Ah Tiong in China and became viral in Weibo. 

Therefore, either 
You stupid, or you pretend to be a stupid sohai.  Blush

sohai is stupid CB canto swear word typically used by JHK. Are you a JHK ?

(24-05-2023, 05:15 PM)sgh Wrote:  sohai is smelly CB canto swear word typically used by JHK. Are you a JHK ?
If i scold him 傻B,(same meaning), means I'm a chao ah tiong?

TS Huat ah!!!  Laughing

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

TS Huat ah!!!   Laughing

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

TS Huat ah!!!   Laughing

(24-05-2023, 05:16 PM)Plow98 Wrote:  If i scold him 傻B,(same meaning), means I'm a chao ah tiong?

Yes it is

debunked since 2017

so pathetic need to take old video to stir

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z-yZkONbUKk
[+] 1 user Likes twinkle07's post

Dont laugh! Food fraud secretly infiltrates kitchens across America — here's how to avoid it

https://www.cnbc.com/amp/2023/01/15/food...d-it-.html

Plow98 is another anti Chinese muthafugging clone with his 5000 years comments with a debunked video.

https://www.mirror.co.uk/money/uk-superm...428362.amp

(23-05-2023, 07:38 PM)Plow98 Wrote:  Viral video now on Facebook, Weibo, etc: tinyurl.com/y7x97nsr

Fb link: https://www.facebook.com/story.php?story...DehLkCmD9l&id=100087435498066&mibextid=Nif5oz

Extra source link: https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...l.6906493/

More fake foods from the land of 5000 years scamming culture.

Why China like that one leh?  Thinking

(23-05-2023, 07:51 PM)Plow98 Wrote:  Many 黑心鬼 in China.
Sibei jialat.

Many 黑心🖤食品 made in China one leh! Big Grin

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...il-scandal

https://www.taipeitimes.com/News/taiwan/...2003570702

France erupts in scandal over reported use of 'fake cheese' in supermarket ready meals

https://www.independent.co.uk/news/world...21133.html

还有更黑心的倒核废水给你喝,制造病毒给你享受,然后卖假药骗你的钱,还有。。还有。。屌你皮鼓大声喊爽死了

台湾人骗台湾人. Same same lah..

No wonder CCP want to take back Taiwan.. Same bloodline..

Ikea sold meatballs made from horse meat but labelled as pork and beef to customers.

wumao scum laugh at them lor

Ah tiongs are really evil, selling fake food to scam and cheat their fellow ah tiongs.

What a sad place.

Hv you all ordered your personal geiger counters yet? Soon you'll need them for testing your foods. Maybe order in bulk for your family members as well.

(25-05-2023, 11:15 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  台湾人骗台湾人. Same same lah..

No wonder CCP want to take back Taiwan.. Same bloodline..

ten years ago Tw face series of scandals
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3s0nFH0DXKo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XHk-zEUA9-o

some of them exist more few decades

while in mLtiong face firing squad, tw is a more "human" fine and jail.