Virginia Tech Researchers : 270M Chinese live on sinking urban land...

In a recently published research paper using satellite imagery.

Results from the accompanying research study showed that of the 82 Chinese cities analyzed, 45 percent are sinking. Nearly 270 million urban residents may be affected with hard-hit urban areas such as Beijing and Tianjin sinking at a rate of 10 millimeters a year or more. Land sinking, or subsidence, results in increased risk to roadways, runways, building foundations, rail lines, and pipelines.

https://www.eurekalert.org/news-releases...0pipelines.

https://www.cnn.com/2024/04/18/climate/c...index.html

those area for thousand of years not sinking

now those stupid Chinese build until is start sinking

let them drown in their own stupidity

"Land subsidence isn’t just a problem in China. In the US, dozens of coastal cities, including New York City, are sinking. In the Netherlands, 25% of its lands have sunk lower than sea levels. And in Mexico City, likely the world’s fastest subsiding city, land is sinking at the speed of up to 50 centimeters, or nearly 20 inches, a year.'

It's a global problem, stewpig ermaos tot it happens only in china

[Image: IMG-9096.png]

https://www.forbes.com/sites/lauriewinkl...buildings/

All from lousy screws that's why cannot think properly

Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh all your gang amdk stooge’s (dogs) leh LMAO

[Image: IMG-20240310-WA0006.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240310-WA0008.jpg]

TS got to take a stupidity test.

(10-05-2024, 04:46 PM)Migrant Wrote:  TS got to take a stupidity test.

Stubborn as a mule and stewpig as a hole. If loses temper he'd anyhow scold

Third world china is really a disgusting slum LOLOLOLOL! Many ah tiongs don't even have a home and are living on the streets.

The land in third world china just like their economy is sinking to it's death LOLOLOL!

Wumaos sure triggered and not happy LOLOLOLOL!

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies stupid liao lah like you LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/E5cO8U3p4qAAAAAM...pidity.gif https://media.tenor.com/DBgmhX_RqecAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/4Ll5Ke6WN6oAAAAM...pidity.gif https://media.tenor.com/5enuV9OHiSEAAAAM...e-palm.gif https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...n-hart.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/VYXW5kr8O4IAAAAM...ounger.gif https://media.tenor.com/DAT3eK7ISwwAAAAM...-laugh.gif