China says good-bye to Boeing

This region have no big player like boeing..

(03-07-2022, 08:31 AM)FangFang Wrote:  This region have no big player like boeing..

You mean this region only got Boeing???  Thinking

Alam Kok said "switch to all buy airbus, any difference? who F care?"  

You f care hor! Your master and it's dogs do f care and angry.  

Can't get the business!!!     

Alam Kok,  

Just say "who f care" can't hide your anger".  

從波音痛失史詩級大單 雷倩宏觀分析中美"水火之戰"|美國有臉批空巴是軍工複合體? 郭正亮:台灣軍購就是跟波音買的@中天新聞

[Image: Screenshot-20220704-084057-com-google-an...352540.jpg]

https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202207/1269678.shtml

According to Bloomberg, this is China "sending a sign, and it hurts Boeing terribly." Boeing also expressed its "disappointment," complaining that "geopolitical differences" between the US and China were bruising the company's business prospects and urging dialogue between the governments.

If Washington thinks that every deal Chinese companies sign with foreign companies has "political consideration" behind it, it can only show how serious Washington's practices of forcibly interfering in economy and trade with politics in recent years are, and they have formed an atmosphere in the American business and public opinion circles who see "every brush and tree as enemy soldiers."

In fact, aviation cooperation is among the three main planks of China-Europe economic and trade cooperation. Airbus also has an assembly plant in China. Given the steady and mature cooperation, it is not surprising that they continue to advance cooperation. Some analysts said this mega deal is the result of "long and arduous negotiation" and a collective order by three major airlines could help obtain a good bargain. In addition, the fuel efficiency of the Airbus planes and a weaker euro may also be factors that influence the price. In all, it's a normal business transaction that is hard to find fault with and the result is also equal and mutually beneficial.

It is natural for the US side to feel sour after losing the competition to Airbus.

(02-07-2022, 04:08 PM)kokee Wrote:  switch to all buy airbus, any difference? who F care, why not used china C919? 

中国千亿飞机订单砸空客/互联网大佬准备跑路了吗?/南京银行的蹊跷

Who f care what you say?  You are know-nut nobody lah.    

See what Boeing said (not what YOU say. Boeing blames US politicians (meaning Biden) for it.   

[Image: Boeing01.png]
[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(03-07-2022, 08:38 AM)webinarian Wrote:  Alam Kok,  

Just say "who f care" can't hide your anger".  

https://media.tenor.com/images/31ef97524.../tenor.gif

'22.07.04【觀點│小董真心話】波音要完蛋了?

美国波音痛失金主!中法空客合作,世贸五大挑战,美国恐分崩离析

220703-3【美国商业协会:我们都是波音】【寒梅视角】

【鄭亦真辣晚報】大陸訂購292架"空巴A320 NEO"客機 波音皮皮剉?! 分析人士稱:此舉對波音造成了極大傷害@中天新聞 精華版

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...llion-deal

What you reap is what you sow
[+] 1 user Likes Fleetdestroyer's post

https://www.businessinsider.com/boeing-a...ade-2022-7

well done China

that's just dessert, more to come.

What China is doing is very mild compared to what Assmerica did to ZTE, Huawei, DJI, etc. etc.

北京大飛機訂單 翻攪全球地緣政治 給美國上了一課 2022 0705

https://mentourpilot.com/airbus-beats-bo...rom-china/

Steady China pun pi pi  nudie

https://youtu.be/ffz7fJprndM

China will have better days to come

(02-07-2022, 04:08 PM)Odessy Wrote:  It is just too bad for Booing thanks to Little Joe 

Temporarily AirBas until something more acceptable comes along

Say U.S. Joe wby no nudie SALEssss from China?.

you guys need to watch the netflix on Boeing .. really scary

SIA has a few of the 737 Max in its fleet

(08-07-2022, 10:56 AM)Teeth53 Wrote:  Say U.S. Joe wby no nudie SALEssss from China?.

US got many shooters in almost everyday news 

Could Little Joe be one of them?

Ownself shoots Ownself?

(05-07-2022, 11:15 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  https://youtu.be/ffz7fJprndM

China will have better days to come

Censorship by Youtube!  Angry

(08-07-2022, 10:56 AM)Teeth53 Wrote:  Say U.S. Joe wby no nudie SALEssss from China?.

SIA's 10-strong fleet of Boeing 737-8 MAX aircraft is now linking Singapore with 16 destinations, from Kuala Lumpur to Cairns

https://mainlymiles.com/2022/05/29/where...max-fleet/

(02-07-2022, 04:08 PM)kokee Wrote:  switch to all buy airbus, any difference? who F care, why not used china C919? all know china well, steal technology & copy cat yet dare not use.
all china IT big boss all run road to US & western world? LOL LOL.
what happen to nanjing banks? sibei jialat!!!

中国千亿飞机订单砸空客/互联网大佬准备跑路了吗?/南京银行的蹊跷

simple thing bark 7/24, Airbus, Europe & EU huat big big!! single source now, monopoly, can charge high high, but make sure collect money 1st, china no money liao!!

(08-07-2022, 10:56 AM)Teeth53 Wrote:  Say to U.S. Joe wby no nudie SALEssss from China?.

AIRBUS Laughing BEATS BOEING TO 300-AIRCRAFT ORDER FROM CHINA

by Spyros Georgilidakis | Jul 1, 2022 | Airbus,

(08-07-2022, 11:37 AM)Teeth53 Wrote:  AIRBUS Laughing BEATS BOEING TO 300-AIRCRAFT ORDER FROM CHINA

by Spyros Georgilidakis | Jul 1, 2022 | Airbus,

Boeing 737 MAX passenger airliner was grounded worldwide between March 2019 and Dec 2020.

– longer in many jurisdictions – after 346 people died in two crashes, Lion Air Flight 610 on October 29, 2018, and Ethiopian Airlines Flight 302 on March 10, 2019. 

The U.S. Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) still resisted grounding the aircraft until March 13, 2019, when it received evidence of accident similarities. 

By then, 51 other regulators had already grounded the plane, and by March 18, 2019, all 387 aircraft in service were grounded... Bigeyes

(08-07-2022, 11:24 AM)Teeth53 Wrote:  SIA's 10-strong fleet of Boeing 737-8 MAX aircraft is now linking Singapore with 16 destinations, from Kuala Lumpur to Cairns

https://mainlymiles.com/2022/05/29/where...max-fleet/

https://www.nytimes.com/2019/09/18/magaz...ashes.html