Chinese Tourist Died on First Day of Visit in Singapore After Getting Hit

Chinese Tourist Died on First Day of Visit in Singapore After Getting Hit By Car on Geylang Road

He might have gone out for supper.

👉 https://goodyfeed.com/chinese-tourist-ge...ent-death/

Come all the way here to try MIC chicken? Got money come holiday but family must borrow money come collect his ash?
[+] 1 user Likes Buffybuffy's post

Truly sad.
Deepest commiserations.

(12-07-2023, 11:36 AM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Come all the way here to try MIC chiken? Got money come holiday but family must borrow money come collect his ash?

He step on your toes ?

If ahneh tourist I can understand because they anyhow cross roads huan.  But chinese nationals are more careful.  RIP

Holidays not mean all will happily enjoy.

(12-07-2023, 12:23 PM)Niubee Wrote:  He step on your toes ?
I step on your toes?

(12-07-2023, 12:07 PM)fannylai Wrote:  Ah Tiong come Singapore geylang kio Tiongkok Bu Kway

Really unlucky to die like this

Tour agent said he went for "supper" ....  Rolleyes

(12-07-2023, 01:03 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  I step on your toes?

soon

(12-07-2023, 01:06 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Tour agent said he went for "supper" ....  Rolleyes

The Chinese are a very nationalistic people as a group and want face as an individual.

她当然不能说他可能去那里寻找妓女,这会让他们的国家难堪。

(12-07-2023, 01:54 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The Chinese are a very nationalistic people as a group and want face as an individual.

她当然不能说他可能去那里寻找妓女,这会让他们的国家难堪。

(12-07-2023, 01:54 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Just like my mother who usually said she works in a fast food joint instead of a fast come joint

Laughing Laughing

He might have crossed the road the way he had always done in China.

While most of us would be scared to cross the road in China, the Chinese cross it effortlessly. He might have assumed that motorists here think like those in China.

(12-07-2023, 11:31 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Chinese Tourist Died on First Day of Visit in Singapore After Getting Hit By Car on Geylang Road

He might have gone out for supper.

👉 https://goodyfeed.com/chinese-tourist-ge...ent-death/

Many China restaurants  in Geylang leh! Big Grin

(12-07-2023, 02:04 PM)Oyk Wrote:  He might have crossed the road the way he had always done in China.

While most of us would be scared to cross the road in China, the Chinese cross it effortlessly. He might have assumed that motorists here think like those in China.

Why must die here leh?  Thinking CCP not happy liao lah! Confused

(12-07-2023, 02:07 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why must die here leh?  Thinking CCP not happy liao lah! Confused

一个中国人是一条龙,十四亿中国人是一条worm.  Rolleyes

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s happy you don't know meh he's another amdk arse lickers hor cheo kau peng hor
https://media.tenor.com/DZuoVTj85NAAAAAM...hehehe.gif https://media.tenor.com/KmO0ZsSmxsEAAAAM...-dance.gif https://media.tenor.com/Lbrr3HR3CnkAAAAM...gg-rap.gif