Chinese citizens end Covid Zero themselves as Leadership failure

With protest crowds gathering every where, Covid zero will just end and country and economy is saved by brave citizens.

The stupidity of leadership can only be overcome by the strength of the people.

China covjd zero, criticized by WHO and experts as unworkable ends.

Chinese leaders just have to respect the will of the people and everything will be alright.
https://www.scmp.com/news/china/politics...d-continue

(29-11-2022, 07:26 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  

Teresa Tang zeh zeh had "hit bird" eyes but she is my veggie.

Yes agreed, US Covid policy are more successful  Laughter-13

All-time cases and deaths

Total cases
98.3M

Total deaths
1.09M

3 yrs ago they tried to use covid to bring down china but failed. now they're using a different strategy

Still believe in Western news. Rotfl

Remember the 3 Gorges dam…
Till now still havent collapsed after 7 year rumour.

中国人只有没得吃,才会造反lah!

(29-11-2022, 07:58 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  3 yrs ago they tried to use covid to bring down china but failed. now they're using a different strategy

Nobody outside can bring down CHINA only bad China leadership can bring down China

(29-11-2022, 08:06 AM)Isgbuffett Wrote:  Nobody outside can bring down CHINA only bad China leadership can bring down China

Why you type until like that??

Why don’t you be fair and believe only in CCP side of the story for once?

Angry

(29-11-2022, 08:06 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Nobody outside can bring down CHINA only bad China leadership can bring down China

Quite true, the Xi administration should view the people's narrative on the Covid zero  policy and rethink Pre. Xi's idea of Covid zero in China.  Let the people on the ground express their desire of some Covid infections to be allowed............ crying Angry nudie

1989中国颜色革命,64真相,柴玲拿到美国签证跑路,功劳我的送死你去

(29-11-2022, 07:19 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  With protest crowds gathering every where,

Protest "crowds" :   Rotfl

[Image: shJxIbkeyOi62decj2AJet-rGxeSt8agDVe_ELxp...ffff-nd-v1]

[Image: e3tvLRziLxGYbFXPAuHDX4064XoiseB1HNGZMNsC...e010-nd-v1]

[Image: UdtOi8KUG81in8B3Csd3JIeRI4yW99Jnf1wLoi5P...c7ff-nd-v1]

think it started with their ineffective sino-something vaccination while we use pfizer, mrna, etc. No way Xi will allow his citizens get western jabs so he rather locks down thinking it will be successful this time round. Chinese medicine can throw into the dustbin.

(29-11-2022, 09:59 AM)A2Z Wrote:  think it started with their ineffective sino-something vaccination while we use pfizer, mrna, etc. No way Xi will allow his citizens get western jabs so he rather locks down thinking it will be successful this time round. Chinese medicine can throw into the dustbin.

Sometimes I pity sheep's like u. Which vaccine is effective? U jab whatever vaccine still Kenna. But choose those that dun have genetic meterials lah
[+] 4 users Like sogo's post

(29-11-2022, 08:06 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Nobody outside can bring down CHINA only bad China leadership can bring down China

You are the judge on their leaders?  Thinking

(29-11-2022, 09:59 AM)A2Z Wrote:  think it started with their ineffective sino-something vaccination while we use pfizer, mrna, etc. No way Xi will allow his citizens get western jabs so he rather locks down thinking it will be successful this time round. Chinese medicine can throw into the dustbin.

I say again, Singapore almost 100% pfizer but we still see people get covid and some still die from it.
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

(29-11-2022, 10:09 AM)Clyde Wrote:  I say again, Singapore almost 100% pfizer but we still see people get covid and some still die from it.

SG still have uncountable Bananas are brain washed by our biased MSM and school since childhood

[Image: Screenshot-20221127-212826-Chrome.jpg]

really nobody outside? you duno or just talking gibberish like yr market predictions again?

Saving lives is their 1st priority.
Sacrificing economic growth.

(29-11-2022, 09:12 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Protest "crowds" :   Rotfl
[Image: e3tvLRziLxGYbFXPAuHDX4064XoiseB1HNGZMNsC...e010-nd-v1]
Eh, how come she protest with three tough looking PLA gong ann beside her? ..... Thinking

(29-11-2022, 07:19 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  With protest crowds gathering every where, Covid zero will just end and country and economy is saved by brave citizens.

Chinese leaders just have to respect the will of the people and everything will be alright.

Tell me is it every Chinese citizen ?

Then why u keep trying spout nonsense ?

Where is the money from leh?  Rotfl

[Image: 1-D33-A0-F0-E195-4-BAA-BAEF-6223-EB5123-BA.jpg]

Huat ah!  Laughing

Got middle men!  Rotfl

耗材的劳务费不能拖欠!!!!

[Image: 14sUjC_BUHsWiUogRWiXNXFzEbpyWi8LzqP5PWsO...s640-nd-v1]

(29-11-2022, 07:19 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  With protest crowds gathering every where, Covid zero will just end and country and economy is saved by brave citizens.

Now UK, US, and other countries all buay song liao lah! Big Grin