Chinese is indeed the most clever race

(22-01-2023, 09:39 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Then you should send it back to do a diagnostic. 
I am using my 3rd XiaoMi …  My TV also XiaoMI …. never been happier

Xiaomi TV is lousy. Mine spoilt after only one year plus. Actually it's not made by Xiaomi but just an oem.

(22-01-2023, 04:01 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I bought a $10 hair trimmer from taobao. It works better than the $200 Oster USA trimmer. China design is better and also cordless and usb rechargable. Easily use it to cut the hair style I want within ten mins.

So I bet J20 is also better than F35

Recently, My daughter asked my wife to buy her a headphone. Initially, we are thinking of buying a JBL wireless headphone(about $100++) for her. But my daughter 
said let her think about it.

Then my wife searched it  online. And managed to buy a wireless Baseus headphone with USB C port only cost $27. After using it, my daughter told us, long battery life and the sound is also not bad. Rotfl

[Image: BC0-C9585-A21-C-4028-B660-B96301-F0-DF22.jpg]

(23-01-2023, 11:49 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Xiaomi TV is lousy. Mine spoilt after only one year plus. Actually it's not made by Xiaomi but just an oem.

My Xiaomi TV used for 3 years still good leh.  Big Grin
It all depends on luck when buying electronic stuff. Electronic Components have aging problems. Sometimes TV spoilt is due to 1 small resistor uplorry.

(24-01-2023, 08:22 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  My Xiaomi TV used for 3 years still good leh.  Big Grin

Replaced my Samsung with TCL last year, no difference with quality but much more cheaper

(24-01-2023, 08:25 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  Replaced my Samsung with TCL last year, no difference with quality but much more cheaper

The best thing if spoilt, you also don’t feel so heart pain. Rotfl

Last time on company account got Thinkpad, now only China brands.

ahtiong brands can sell better if they improve their product warranty

(23-01-2023, 09:18 AM)dynamite Wrote:  Ridiculous to sell mes spoiled battery

cheap + good luck = good
expensive + bad luck = bad

you can choose

(22-01-2023, 07:21 PM)debono Wrote:  Dynamite kor kor is pro-CCP........ Big Grin

His family’s safety in 祖国 depends on it.

(24-01-2023, 12:44 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  His family’s safety in 祖国 depends on it.

https://youtu.be/rr7kEoIRsmU

(23-01-2023, 11:49 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Xiaomi TV is lousy. Mine spoilt after only one year plus. Actually it's not made by Xiaomi but just an oem.

Mine more than a year, so far so good. Best of all, I can cast live-stream movies from my Xiaomi phone to Xiaomi TV … best. Next see if I can install Chrome browser..

Most wumaos I know won’t so crazy as to pay good money for 祖国山寨货.

Just talk up 祖国山寨货 and put down other countries’ products, good enough liao. Not like CCP going check every wumao’s house, see if they meet their 爱国 quota on purchase of 山寨货.

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s extremely jealousy hor
https://media.tenor.com/Ozv6zQhurgIAAAAM...-happy.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif