Conclusion of just released UN Special Reportuer on Xinjiang

[Image: Umse31s.png]

SGfark....angmo coks sucker!

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...reasonable

Angmo coks sucker reading angmo news that don't even know wheres Xinjiang.
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(18-08-2022, 09:15 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  [Image: Umse31s.png]

Answer me this question. Why did Uighur population increased compared to 20yrs ago ?

Based on yr pic, how many minority were killed ?

Sgbuffett must answer !!!

Italian Former Official: Xinjiang Genocide Allegations Unfounded

(18-08-2022, 09:19 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...reasonable

A Japanese telling the Chinese how to practice "human rights" ?

Wow...since when has UN hired him to speak on who's behalf ? Japanese or US gov ?
[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(18-08-2022, 09:33 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Answer me this question. Why did Uighur population increased compared to 20yrs ago ?
Based on yr pic, how many minority were killed ?
Sgbuffett must answer !!!

We all know sgbuffett only post certain Threads and seldom dare to engage in the debate on the subject.

Really no balls... Rolleyes
[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

Appalling  ... China should be made accountable for its atrocities against humanity

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRwM85-4lyEjEwcEri7Lwg...M&usqp=CAU]

[Image: 404a1238f0d9131c4f0d1932f4a40f7f.jpg]

This is a report released by UN after investigation.

China is under communist rule and we can see the harshness of this rule when it implements zero covid, disappears people critical of the govt and other acts.

In Xinjiang prior to this there was social unrests when Uyghurs unhappy with the large influx of Chinese into the region. It is not surprising the Chinese govt came down hard on the Uyghurs. It is no surprise also the Chinese govt would deny and cover up after it's actions in Xinjiang.

All this is consistent with the behavior of the current govt.  For example, due to risng tensions between Australia and China, China arrested and detained an Australian reporter.

Over time China suppresses various groups when social unrests emerge.

For countries under dictator rule, there is little check and balance on the govt and what it can do. Often when the govt feel insecure it can resort to harsh actions against critics or various groups.

https://www.scmp.com/comment/opinion/art...take-china

(05-09-2022, 07:34 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  https://www.scmp.com/comment/opinion/art...take-china

https://sourcingjournal.com/topics/labor...rs-367135/

Wumao very very unhappy liao but who cares

Quote:How to Spot a State-Funded Chinese Internet Troll?

How to Spot a State-Funded Chinese Internet Troll
Personal attacks, appeals to communal loyalty, and pleas for patience are some telltale signs.

https://foreignpolicy.com/2015/06/17/how...net-troll/

https://www.motherjones.com/politics/201...-timeline/

Wolf warriors? Are you refering to yourself and the 3 Stooges kokee sharexchange ROFLMAO and sidekick grotesqueness and his bozos revealer and teaserteam? They are the true blooded wolf warriors of US UK Australia ... don't believe!? Read their posts! It's just cut and paste from western anti China sources!

Some like shitexchange even takes pleasure in the suffering of the Chinese people while grotesqueness brought back memory of the previous war cimes of the west where the evil british and japanese forbid both dogs and Chinese from visiting parks in Shanghai!

You scream justice?! How about all these craps from the anti China forumers! You seem to agree with them when calamities hit China and the Chinese people! (But as always there's justice in the world - look at how hard calamities hit the west - the more shitexchange kokee curse Chinese people delighting in Chinese people suffering - guess what? Calamities of double even treble in intensities hit back at US UK and the western world ... you know what!? California is burning like hell ravaging hundreds of homes - blame shitexchange and kokee! Thry curse the Chinese people the curses rebound and hit back at their western masters!)

How credible are your sources? Also cut and paste? Mostly from western media ...

Watch this independent media. They are Americans. Go to Redacted in Youtube and you will be shock how you had been lied to by western MSM.

Be open Don't withdraw before you watch and listen to alternative opinions: If you just believe amd take wholesale from western MSM how are you then judt fair and your postings not disinformation!

Open your mind and see for yourself:

https://youtu.be/sx0bBDWjD98
[+] 1 user Likes sporeguy's post

(05-09-2022, 07:50 AM)sporeguy Wrote:  Wolf warriors? Are you reffering to yourself and the 3 Stooges kokee sharexchange ROFLMAO and sidekick grotesqueness and his bozos revealer and teaserteam?

How credible are your sources? Also cut and paste? Mostly from western media ...

Watch this independent media. They are Americans. Gi to Redacted in Youtube and you will shock how you had been lied to by western MSM.

Be open Don't withdraw before you watch and listen to alternative opinions: If you just believe amd take wholesale from western MSM how are you then judt fair and your postings not disinformation!

Open your mind and see for yourself:

https://youtu.be/sx0bBDWjD98

You are saying UN report is not accurate but You Tubers on the Internet are?

Y have to alway attack pple? Do u get more than what u wanted by attacking? U will die if you dun attack and stick yr points to describe Y U are unhappy with the post and what should be correctly posted? After all, this is the statement of what UN has voted and agreed. If the post is false, said so lah, Y attack pple?

(05-09-2022, 07:56 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  You are saying UN report is not accurate but You Tubers on the Internet are?

U haven't answer my question. Why Uyghur population increase???

If u want to attack, go and attack these 47 countries or get China to raise more than 47 countries and return the attack. Y must attack pple posting the UN materials here?

The Netherlands delivered this cross-regional joint statement in the 50th session Human Rights Council on behalf of 47 countries: Albania, Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Eswatini, Finland, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Marshall Islands, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, North Macedonia, Norway, Palau, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States.

https://www.government.nl/documents/dipl...tion-china

The key piece of belt and road is Xinjiang to central Asia and Europe.

If these strategy complete, America will be leftover.

All BS on Xinjiang will be in dust..

This UN High Commissioner visited Xinjiang in May 2022 and this is her report

https://www.ohchr.org/en/statements/2022...r-official

She said she talked to many Xinjiang officials in areas about reported human rights abuses. must have been involved in the voting and writing of the UN statement. UN statement should have been rightly resolved in the UN Assembly.

Human Right can override a country or not?
If your answer is yes, I can say you dont understand China.

Singapore also has jail without trial.  

For terrorists, nothing wrong for doing it.   

In China, they did it with education for vocational training, it is very humane.  

For US when facing with 911 attack, they send military to bomb and kill a lot of ordinary people in other countries,

is it complying with human right?   

Xinjiang & afghanistan side by side.
A clear contrast on how China & US conduct their war on terror.

[+] 1 user Likes Alam's post

(05-09-2022, 07:40 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://sourcingjournal.com/topics/labor...rs-367135/

战狼是现在中国最需要的人才?

https://twitter.com/i/status/1566547098790948864

战狼是现在中国最需要的人才?

https://twitter.com/i/status/1566498892316917760

战狼就是,没战就不是狼

https://twitter.com/i/status/1566549418840662017

[+] 1 user Likes teaserteam's post

US playing with 2 cards.
One is Taiwan 
Two is xinjiang. 
They paid millions to the media to target China. 
Apart from that they are doing with Chips. 
In Our local term they are LOSER PLAY CHEAT.